Logo White
Watch Demo

Samra Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|Dentists|Davis, CA 95616

1627 Oak Avenue, Ste b, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 758-3020

https://www.samradental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

1 person is looking at this business

About

Samra Family & Cosmetic Dentistry provides comprehensive dental treatment while emphasizing prevention and educating our patients. Our office provides a a variety of services and treatments; digital-xrays, crowns, veneers, white fillings, inlays, onlays and teeth whitening. Our office is suited for the whole family, we welcome appointments for your young ones. Our office finds it critical to educate and teach children the importance of oral hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5279
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:21 AM
Thorough teeth-cleaning service and monitoring of gum-line depth.
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:00 AM
My experience was great. I was well taken care of. Passed with flying colors.
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Excellent Job My experience was great. I was well taken care of. Passed with flying colors.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:06 AM
Always a pleasant experience... I have been a patient of Coral Bay since it opened many years ago. I no longer dread my dental cleanings, and other procedures. Having to deal with 10+ years of post-pregnancy gum issues was really trying, but Dr. Cook and hygenist Sandra were very patient and gentle and helped me fully recover. My cleaning yesterday was a breeze! Fillings and crowns are never my favorite but the procedures were done skillfully and pain free. Without reservation, I highly recommend Coral Bay Family Dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:24 AM
I have been a patient of Coral Bay since it opened many years ago. I no longer dread my dental cleanings, and other procedures. Having to deal with 10+ years of post-pregnancy gum issues was really trying, but Dr. Cook and hygenist Sandra were very patient and gentle and helped me fully recover. My cleaning yesterday was a breeze! Fillings and crowns are never my favorite but the procedures were done skillfully and pain free. Without reservation, I highly recommend Coral Bay Family Dentistry.
Kristie J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:04 AM
Professional and kind Friendly professional staff, clean and beautiful office. As a former RDA I've been chairside and in the chair a lot. It's that feeling when you are being examined and almost fall asleep! (That is when I know I'm in good hands) Dr. Cook has the lightest touch and calming prececnce. She is very thorough with exams and will make sure your dental health will be looked after. Coral Bay Family Dentistry has great quality of care. I highly recommend this office. And it's my pleasure to be their patient.
Kristie J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:35 AM
Friendly professional staff, clean and beautiful office. As a former RDA I've been chairside and in the chair a lot. It's that feeling when you are being examined and almost fall asleep! (That is when I know I'm in good hands) Dr. Cook has the lightest touch and calming prececnce. She is very thorough with exams and will make sure your dental health will be looked after. Coral Bay Family Dentistry has great quality of care. I highly recommend this office. And it's my pleasure to be their patient.
Dennis R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 15:08 PM
Good to go They were ready for me when I arrived, Dr. Cook and my Hygienist, Sandra are professional and caring.
Dennis R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:37 AM
They were ready for me when I arrived, Dr. Cook and my Hygienist, Sandra are professional and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.