Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samir E Hage, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
45 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92373

255 Terracina Boulevard, 4870, 255 Terracina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 748-6065

https://www.redlandsobgyn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810
5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

e

(626) 854-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917
5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

1 person is looking at this business

About

Treat patients as I would want to be treated or as I would treat a family member.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
45 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony review for Samir E Hage, DO
Tony on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:36 AM
Trash business procedures. I was referred to them through family. My wife got her medi-cal insurance first and in feb she received her IEHP. When I spoke to Angela. She said we can’t see Hage unless we have IEHP. Since we had medi-cal, she told us they have affiliates down the hall that accept medi-cal. Here’s the catch...if you go to their affiliates office down the hall, you cannot go back to Hage’s office. Do not go see the affiliate. Find a better practice. Angela basically screwed us.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Samir E Hage, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:30 AM
The doctor was kind and explained things well. His staff is an absolute nightmare. Yolanda and Angela sit at the front, on top of being rude they are incompetent. They explain nothing to you, can’t read a medical chart, and Yolanda had to ask Angela for help working basic decimals and percentages out for my co pay. I would not recommend this experience to anyone. Sadly, his staff is a poor reflection of how kind and knowledgeable he is.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria R Curiel review for Samir E Hage, DO
Gloria R Curiel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:19 AM
I truly believe Dr. Hage was answered prayer. He is so professional, explanatory, patient and caring. He made me feel so comfortable and he knows what he’s doing! His team is awesomeness as well. I’d recommend him over and over again to all my family. Thank you Dr. Hage for making me feel at peace before and after my surgery. God bless you and your family always.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Samir E Hage, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr. Hage is the best Dr. ever! Jeanette is also awesome! The girls in the office are just the sweetest! This is the best place ever. I moved to them in the middle of my pregnancy 2 years ago. I was 37 and over weight at the time. They were not rude to me and made sure my son got here without any complications. They made it the best experience of my life!!
Anonymous review for Samir E Hage, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:20 AM
WORST exp out of 4 pregnancies, with my middle child. I was due to have him in December. I had gone a couple days over my due date and had expressed that I wanted baby to come when ready. Doctor Hage did not like this response and decided he was going to go ahead and strip my membranes, WITHOUT telling me or asking, at my appointment that day. I was at this appointment alone and started contracting immediately. I had my son the next day, was refused a tubal ligation, with proper paperwork signed
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Samir E Hage, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 03:59 AM
It is unfortunate that after being a patient for years, and referring eight other women, this doctor has chosen to allow nurse practitioners to run his office unless your having surgery or a baby. Once you reach menopause he puts you out to pasture. I saw a nurse practitioner in his office once. She failed to catch something important and I had to go back and do everything again. He told me to request him specifically. It was even noted in my file that I only see the doctor. Disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Nahomie review for Samir E Hage, DO
Nahomie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 05:33 AM
Dr. Hage, Jeannette, the staff are all wonderful and compassionate. Best care I ever received. They went above and beyond and took all necessary measure to make sure I deliver my son safely. I could not have asked for a better provider. Dr. Hage deliver my son. Jeannette is just the best. Best doctor/clinic in the area.
April Z review for Samir E Hage, DO
April Z on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 01:00 AM
Excellent, knowledgeable physician. He delivered one of my children and provided prenatal care for both pregnancies, one of which was high risk. Love the office staff and the NP is excellent as well.
Stephanie S review for Samir E Hage, DO
Stephanie S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:35 AM
Could not even get past the front door since my underage daughter did not have a photo ID. They could have given her an opportunity to provide it before writing a prescription or ordering any tests. So I took time off work and waited 2 months for nothing. Planned parenthood would have been more accommodating even without insurance. No questions asked.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.