Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Woo Bbq Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
332 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89102

4215 Spring Mountain Rd Ste B101Las, Ste B101, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 368-7628

https://www.samwoobbq.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789
4.4
(54) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(232) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(622) · Chinese

4601 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 889-8881

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(366) · Chinese

2003 S Decatur Blvd Ste B

(702) 870-1595
About

If you are hankering for barbecued meat, Sam Woo is the place for you. Perhaps most famous for its sweet duck, Sam's also sells traditional pork, poultry, beef and noodle dishes. Feeling courageous? Try the pig's blood and intestine hot pot. Journey into Las Vegas' Chinatown for mouth-watering chow mein and wonton soup, but please note that credit cards are not accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
332 reviews
583
  
450
  
340
  
231
  
195
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chau Eng on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:07 AM
Never order fry noodles or Ho fun with beef. The beef is dry and touch. If you like chewing sand paper the beef is for you. Eat all the Ho fun leaving the beef behind. I suppose all menu with beef are the same. Avoid ordering beef whatever.
Helen Ng on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 15:27 PM
It was not half as good as Cafe Noodle House. The roast duck was not fresh, it was cold. The wonton soup had no flavor. Will not come back.
Respond to negative reviews
Cesar Bregaudit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:30 AM
Very good food & service. Ample parking.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sandy Sly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:13 AM
Great!!
Kathleen Janell Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:55 AM
I wish I would have checked the reviews before going inside this place. We entered the doors and found the place to be dirty and disorganized. A disheveled woman approached us and asked us how many would be dining. We told her that there were only two of us. She promised us the next table. A couple came up beside us, she asked how many. They told her two and she promised them the next table. A table came open and she took them in front of us. Even the people sitting at the table by the hostess stand spoke out for us. She completely ignored them and us. We waited another 10 minutes for the next table. There were several empty but dirty tables in the restaurant. The waitstaff were all over the place. To observe the disorganization left me wondering how anyone ever gets served in that place. We finally left.
Respond to negative reviews
Gisele Vo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dino n wendy M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:19 AM
got my bill im shock they added the tip . and its only 4 of us ate here. I ask the server that the tip should be added if there is 8 or more people. she said its up to you if u want to give it. its cash basis I got my change they still took out the added tip. this place is a rip offff. toouch
Respond to negative reviews
babyblues2u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 19:25 PM
Sam Wu has the most amazing Chinese food in the world! I dont understand why everyone is hating on Sam like this! Zagat gave him good ratings for a reason, and I give Sam 5 stars because I can't give him 6! Upon returning home from a 7 day luxury cruise we could not make it back home without a nice dinner at Sam's! Seeing the three little pigs hanging by their heels was like walking into a fairy tale filled with magic. The food is authentic just like the decor and service.
bclv2600 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 00:19 AM
WORST CHINESE RESTAURANT EVER!!!! – THIS PLACE SUCKS! Their water smells like SHlT!!! Jst like their service! They ask you if your ready when you just sat down and the rest of your party is not even there yet. how are you going to ask one person what kind of drink they want and leave without asking the other 5 people clearly sitting in front of you!? You cant really say its because they are Chinese and thats just the way they are! Ive been to other Chinese restaurants and they provide better service. There should be a no star choice for this one. AND DONT ORDER THE DUCK IT ONLY LOOKS GOOD.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.