Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam the Plumber

Own this business?
4.2
141 reviews
|Contractors|Friendswood, TX 77546

220 E Edgewood Dr, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 992-2310

http://asksamtheplumber.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mickie Service Co Inc
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

2 people are looking at this business

Vip Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

2 people are looking at this business

Katy Plumber Tx
5.0
(16) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
Handy Andy Plbg
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
Affordable Plumber of Houston
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054

1 person is looking at this business

Plumbers For Water Heater
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715

About

Plumbing Contractors Contractors - Plumbers & Plumbing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
141 reviews
592
  
44
  
31
  
26
  
117
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.1Google
  • 63 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Derek Brinlee on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 07:24 AM
Great group of plumbers and excellent manager
Megan Kesterson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:12 AM
CJ and Randy came out to fix my plumbing issue today. They arrived ahead of schedule and did great work. Thanks!
Sarah Jo Oller on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:09 AM
5 Stars Sam runs an awesome company! My husband had a plumbing issue that was a pretty big emergency! I called Sam and though his guys were all out and busy, he dropped everything to run our way to help!! He saved the day!! I highly recommend this company!! Trustworthy for sure! Have only used them and won’t ever go anywhere else!! Thanks again Sam!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nancy McCurley Tackett on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:37 AM
Not reliable to answer questions on work plumbers can/will perform or to show up at time promised. Had to reschedule when plumber showed up late to tell us they could not perform sink install after being told by office they could. Hired someone to install sink and rescheduled plumber. Was told between 9:30-10:30, got a call running late would be 11:30. Got a call still behind so he would arrive by 12:30, I then called at 1:55 since no show and was told at least another 30 mins. I have no option but to wait since I need my kitchen sink working again but never again will I call Sam The Plumber or recommend them.
Christine Leveille on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:54 AM
Shout out to Joshua with Sam the Plumber! We called this morning about a badly leaking toilet and they fit us in the schedule within a few hours! Joshua quickly assessed the problem and fixed us up quickly. He was professional and efficient. Will definitely be a return customer!
Liz Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:09 AM
This has been a great company to work with under the circumstances 😁 Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. And Lorenzo went above and beyond by helping my son get his car onto a trailer. Great customer service!
Harmony Tulloch on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 01:46 AM
Easy scheduling and on time service!! I had an unexpected issue, but was able to get someone out the same day. My technician was on time and able to fix my problem very quickly. We will use Sam the Plumber again!
David McNamee on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:24 AM
We called Sam The Plumber because neither of our toilets would flush. Matt and Justin were here within 30 minutes. After getting both toilets working, we mentioned a drain problem in our master bath. They began working this problem, snaking out the drain to correct the issue. Matt and Justin were very helpful, friendly and professional. We will definitely use this company again!
Peggy Toler Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 20:12 PM
Just had a job done by Sam the Plumber. Saint and Houston did a great job. The digging crew did good too. I would highly recommend them. i have used them in the past too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.