Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam Adato's Drum Shop

Own this business?
4.8
137 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Eugene, OR 97402

1755 W 11th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 654-5296

http://samadato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Musical Instrument Dealers Musical Instrument Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
137 reviews
5114
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:48 AM
more than drums 4 my grandkids in Denver
Vincent Lewis on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:53 PM
The professionalism .... Sam is no joke man!!! I came here from the east coast to sell my house... we decided to get a PA/ Bluetooth etc.... rent a kit from Sam.... (this is how I practice at home).....have s little get together. So an old friend Bobby Rondinelli.... told me about Sams shop..... figured I’d go there grab a kit.... 10 minutes!!!! I was there for few hours ..... Sam was so professional ... total pro as far as drumming knowledge ., repairs.., knowledge of tuning... just total nice guy who knows his stuff!!!!! Plus he has everything!!!!! Also after meeting Sam and seeing him play .... WOW🤟🏼.....totally recommend ..,all them Guitar Center etc..stores got nothing on this guy man!!!!! And he’s a hell of a nice guy...... Sam.... rock on brother keep on the good work 🤟🏼
James McLennon on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 12:36 PM
Sam was always super cool with me when he was located in San Francisco. He's a great guy with some fantastic drums & lots of knowledge to help you along. I would recommend his shop to anyone looking for quality equipment at fair prices...he's grrrrrrRRRR-Eat!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rilio Morsh on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:33 AM
Sam of course, and you know he's handle every piece of gear in the shop, and how can you beat Blue Vistalites
Cassandra Groeper on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 02:52 AM
Great working with Sam! He'll be our go-to guy from now on! Amazing advice, patience and prices! Go visit him soon!
John DeChristopher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:48 AM
Made a quick stop at Sam’s shop today and was knocked out by all the great vintage cymbals and drums. And Sam is a great and knowledgeable guy. I’m hoping to get back there before I leave town.
Tim Biglow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 07:58 AM
I’m so happy that we stopped by on our road trip. I’ve been seeking a part for my vintage Ludwigs and NO one had it. Sam had it! Great shop owned by someone with a fabulous attitude.
Business Response:

Who had it?

Ian Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:43 AM
I called Sam to ask him a few questions about a vintage Ludwig kit. He was great to talk to and gave me a lot of great advice. I live in SLC but his customer service and knowledge make me want to buy all my drum gear from his store. Sam is a quality human being!
Angeline P-Gast on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 16:20 PM
We are looking to upgrade my son's drum set and went looking around the other day. At first we stopped at Guitar Center and received horrible customer service. We then drove across town to Sam Adato's Drum Shop and received excellent customer service and he was so helpful in answering all the questions we had. Even though we were not ready to buy that day he still gave us full attention and great customer service. When we upgrade in the next couple months, we will be back to Sam's Drum Shop!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.