Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvation Tattoo Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95123 United States

5750 Santa Teresa Blvd # B, Ste B, San Jose, CA 95123 United States

(408) 363-9311

http://salvationtattoo.net

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
535
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Hill review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Michael Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 19:32 PM
Michael Hill review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Michael Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:35 AM
Alana Richardson review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Alana Richardson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:13 AM
Peter was my tattoo artist and he was great! Very friendly and it felt like I knew him for years. I got a thigh tattoo of flowers and butterflies and I love the outcome!! He constantly made sure that I was ok during tattooing because I was struggling through the shading part. I will definitely go back to him and get more work done in the future!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tawn Marie Ramos review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Tawn Marie Ramos on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:27 AM
Paula McGraw II review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Paula McGraw II on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:36 AM
Jon Dileo review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Jon Dileo on Facebook

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:21 AM
Doug Fresch review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Doug Fresch on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2015, 00:22 AM
Salvation is a great tattoo studio. My artist recently started working there and I went by to check it out. The place is ultra clean and the girl working the counter was really nice and very friendly. I ended up getting some work done even though I hadn't planned to. Love this place
Wayne Richelle review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Wayne Richelle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 01:11 AM
Albert has done both my tattoos and his work is clean and professional. Already making plans to see him again.
Scarlet Holloway review for Salvation Tattoo Shop
Scarlet Holloway on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.