Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvage Style

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Antiques|Elkins, WV 26241 United States

117 3rd Street, Elkins, WV 26241 United States

(412) 370-3325

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frustedanddusted%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy Kerschner review for Salvage Style
Wendy Kerschner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:05 AM
A quaint little shop with a mix of interesting things. Nice, organized & pleasing-to-the-eye displays. Friendly shop owner too!
Rebecca Marlayne Nestor review for Salvage Style
Rebecca Marlayne Nestor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 22:15 PM
Lu Butler review for Salvage Style
Lu Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:53 PM
Always something new in the store!! Great selection, friendly helpful owner! I stop in every time I am in Elkins and usually don't walk away empty handed!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dianna Ryder review for Salvage Style
Dianna Ryder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:51 AM
Destiny Tennant review for Salvage Style
Destiny Tennant on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:38 AM
Denise George Suloff review for Salvage Style
Denise George Suloff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:33 AM
Helen Hemetek review for Salvage Style
Helen Hemetek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:10 AM
My daughter Kathy came by and she purchased some really nice things and wants to come back soon… Says you have it arranged very nicely
PastorPhilip Ryder review for Salvage Style
PastorPhilip Ryder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:56 AM
It's a nice place to shop, my wife and I will be back soon.
Janis Long Kahle review for Salvage Style
Janis Long Kahle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 20:38 PM
I totally enjoyed my shopping experience at Salvage Style. The store was nicely arranged and attractive. There were many items that I liked. I purchased a couple of them and love displaying them in my home. Thanks Sally for your friendly hospitality. I plan to visit your shop every time I come to Elkins.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.