Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvage Style

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Antiques|Elkins, WV 26241

117 3rd Street, Elkins, WV 26241

(412) 370-3325

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frustedanddusted%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelly Williams review for Salvage Style
Shelly Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 14:26 PM
Kitschy shop with lots of great memories
Mary Ellen Ott review for Salvage Style
Mary Ellen Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 11:15 AM
Wonderful place to find unique treasures! I would highly recommend this store to everyone.
Heidi Nevel Menendez review for Salvage Style
Heidi Nevel Menendez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 07:22 AM
We never leave Elkins without stopping in to see Sally and all of the wonderful treasures at her shop. And I can honestly say that we never leave the store without an interesting, must have find. My favorite place to spend some time to chat and shop!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David Clark review for Salvage Style
David Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 18:56 PM
Salvage Style is a nicely appointed treasure trove of the unique and eclectic finds. This is a great store in which to shop, browse or bounce decor ideas off of Ms Sally, Proprietor. Inside the walls you may find tasteful items from yesteryear or something repurposed from yesterday. Regardless, take time to stop at the Salvage Style. You won’t be disappointed.
Kristy Glendenning Romino review for Salvage Style
Kristy Glendenning Romino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 16:46 PM
Awesome variety & thrilled you had vinyl albums!!! I will be back!
Em Standridge review for Salvage Style
Em Standridge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:34 AM
Such a cute store and has really unique items for sale! The owner is really nice as well �
Kelly Campbell review for Salvage Style
Kelly Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:23 AM
This is a true treasure trove shop! Excellent prices, fun atmosphere and just a pleasure to visit, shop! In Historic Downtown Elkins ,it's a must to stop in and find a one of a kind treasure...
Ashley Lynn Connelly review for Salvage Style
Ashley Lynn Connelly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:46 AM
Stopped in Elkins for a train ride and walked around town for a bit. I love antique store and the store name caught my eye. Upon entering, the lady who I can only assume to be the owner, told us her name and said if we had any question to just ask. She was super friendly � I spotted an owl salt and pepper shaker on the way in but told myself I didn't need it. Walked around for a bit and then on the way out I snagged it! and at a great price too! Not sure how old they are or who they are made by but they fit well in my kitchen and are super cute. If we get back to WV again I will definitely be back to see what else I can find!
Nicole Lasky review for Salvage Style
Nicole Lasky on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.