Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salty Dog's Seafood & Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
1073 reviews
|Restaurants|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

3567 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 926-9105

http://dininginthesmokies.com/_maggie/aasaldog.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1004 Parkway

(865) 436-6004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Diners

3253 Soco Rd

(828) 926-1186
5.0
(23) · Restaurants

350 S 5th St

(828) 526-2110
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

1830 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

(865) 774-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

716 Parkway

(865) 277-9043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
1,073 reviews
5450
  
4181
  
382
  
267
  
1197
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 794 Reviews3.7Google
  • 277 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Garris on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:25 AM
Good food good service! How can you go wrong?
Cathy Bowen Burns on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2020, 05:44 AM
Ok for a drink but food was NOT impressive.
Peggy Porter Page on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2020, 03:10 AM
Waited for someone to come to our table for over 20 minutes while people coming in after us waited on. When we said something to waitress she got a attitude.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Missy Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2020, 04:27 AM
Loved our meal and our waitress was great. I had the snow crab 🦀 and it was delicious. Hubs had a chicken Philly since he isn't a fan of seafood. He also enjoyed his meal. We definitely will be back!
Alisha Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:02 AM
We waited almost 2 hours for cold/hard food. The cheeseburger buns were so hard you couldn't bite into them and the service was just as bad. Will never go back. Wouldn't feed this food to my dog.
Donnie Boyette on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2020, 06:39 AM
Rib eye Hoagie is great. Very friendly staff
Brian R. Schommer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2020, 03:16 AM
Been there four nights in a row—fantastic wait staff and good seafood and nightly specials!
Connie Rouse-davis on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2020, 16:49 PM
terriible food waste of money and time
Becky Heath on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Where do I begin...waited on two burgers for over an hour. Waitress was unskilled and unorganized. Only other waitress couldn’t stop talking about herself and was zero help, she was apparently training ours. Lol. Found our waitress and inquired about our meal and told her we were kinda in a hurry, was told it would b bout another 10 min. 20 min later, asked again, was told it was about to be put on a plate, We had asked her to make it to go earlier. Asked for a refund cause we had a 6 hour drive and we couldn’t wait any longer. Bar tender old lady had a bad attitude and they brought our meal out. Opened it, they were plain burnt burgers with sogggggy fries. Mind you we payed 28.00 tip included. No one knew how to refund. We just left. A man walking to his car said they have had these problems before..... don’t waist your time or money. Very disappointed and aggravated to say the least. Pitiful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.