Logo White
Watch Demo

Salt Lake Capoeira - Volta Miúda

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|Salt Lake City, UT 84104

West, 663 100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 633-4006

https://saltlakecapoeira.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Recreation

7097 S Redwood Rd

(801) 562-9494

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Felipe Ninja Pinto on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:48 AM
The best capoeira in Salt Lake City. The instructor has extraordinary abilities.
Caroco Capoeira Guam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:56 AM
I've been to a Capoeira of schools all over the world and Volta Miúda is among the best. Everyone is very welcoming and the instruction provided a superb. I recommend that anybody in the Salt Lake City area interested in Capoeira join Volta Miúda.
Gabriel Perguer Figueiro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:53 AM
I visited them a few time and found the class excellent. The capoeira style is awesome and the people is one of the nicest you may found in the capoeira world.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mariana Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:38 AM
Jorge Roberto Dasilva on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:54 AM
Carla Serafim on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Emily Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 07:48 AM
Aquil Busca Longe Salih on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:22 AM
I've been a part of the group since I moved to Salt Lake from Florida seven years ago. These folks are my second family now, all of them my brothers and sisters!
Marco Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.