Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salons at High and Hubbard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43215 United States

17 W Hubbard Ave, Columbus, OH 43215 United States

(614) 668-3937

https://www.salonsathighandhubbard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Broadbent Saksaka review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Shannon Broadbent Saksaka on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 12:41 PM
Shannon Broadbent Saksaka review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Shannon Broadbent Saksaka on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 12:29 PM
Shannon Broadbent review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Shannon Broadbent on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 11:49 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Erika Nicole Dennis review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Erika Nicole Dennis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:29 AM
I've been going for two years now and Denise Painter , David Senft and David Hoy have always done a fantastic job!
Mary Campbell Staebler review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Mary Campbell Staebler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:39 AM
Well worth the drive downtown! David Hoy & David Senft are my "dream team"!!��
Brian Fickel review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Brian Fickel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:46 PM
Denise Painter is not only the best pedicurist I have ever had- and I have got pedicures every month in Chicago, New York, and Columbus for decades- but she is also one of the most delightful people whom I know. I am so thrilled that she is part of my glamor posse.
Sara Mirvis Okoon review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Sara Mirvis Okoon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 18:35 PM
Love David Senft he does a wonderful job and it's a great experience every time we come.
David Senft review for Salons at High and Hubbard
David Senft on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 23:04 PM
Alex Mougianis review for Salons at High and Hubbard
Alex Mougianis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.