Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Valenti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94539 United States

43360 Mission Blvd #130, Ste 130, Fremont, CA 94539 United States

(510) 498-1090

https://wpnet.stylenet.com/wp-signup.php?new=salonvalenti.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
About

At Salon Valenti hair salon, hair color is our passion. We are trained by and use the Goldwell hair color line which is gentle on the hair & scalp and provides long lasting color results and superior coverage of grey. Our stylists know how to choose the best shade and tone for your skin and lifestyle and are trained in a vast array of application techniques to execute the look you desire. Whether your after a hollywood sun kissed blonde, a flaming hot red, a sultry brunette with tons of shine or balayage / ombre our colorists can deliver it and everything in between. We also offer Women & Men's Haircuts, Keratin Treatments, Brazilian Blow Outs, Special Occasion & Bridal Styling & Makeup, & c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
576
  
46
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mishelle Abel Harner review for Salon Valenti
Mishelle Abel Harner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:15 AM
Great customer service, offering home delivery of hair & skin products during covid-19 shelter in place-much appreciated👍
Ana Saiyed review for Salon Valenti
Ana Saiyed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 05:14 AM
Salon Valenti is my go to! I’ve been a customer for 5-6 years now, AJ and team even did my hair and makeup for my wedding and wedding party and I’ve gone to them for everything from blowouts to keratin to haircuts and mani pedis. The whole vibe is so warm and welcoming, it doesn’t feel like a salon appointment, truly feels like a self care day. The team is super skilled super friendly, A+ service quality and they just make you feel at home. I can’t imagine getting my hair cut anywhere else! I can’t wait for quarantine to be over so I can treat myself to a SV day!
JNel Villa review for Salon Valenti
JNel Villa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:09 AM
I have been lucky enough to be one of Gary Valenti's clients for years. He always does such a wonderful job! He always takes his time and makes sure that I love my results. He always has me looking amazing, if I do say so myself. The whole staff is amazing as well, they have a smile on their face and warm greeting every time I come in.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ranjani Singh review for Salon Valenti
Ranjani Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:25 AM
Thank you Valerie, for making my platinum blonde happen. It took a couple of tries but you made it happen.
Gina Marie Woodard review for Salon Valenti
Gina Marie Woodard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:07 AM
Jesse gave me FANTASTIC hair. I’ve had nothing but compliments. He listened and gave me my sassy back!!!
Silvia Torres Garza review for Salon Valenti
Silvia Torres Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:49 PM
Always a great experience! Gary, the owner, has been taking care of my hair for over 12 years!
Jessie Worden review for Salon Valenti
Jessie Worden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 04:06 AM
Love Salon Valenti!! I always leave feeling refreshed and in awe of the results with my hair and nails :)
Felicia Perez review for Salon Valenti
Felicia Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2018, 04:16 AM
This place is amazing and very professional the staff is so friendly as well never had a bad experience. My stylus is AJ he is an amazing artist in hair and makeup. I drive from San Jose and he is the only one that touches my hair and my face when it comes to any kind of event. I 100% recommend this Salon you will not be sorry
Janice Valenti review for Salon Valenti
Janice Valenti on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:54 AM
Their professionalism and customer service. They go the extra mile to make their clients feel comfortable and satisfied with their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.