Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Uptown Downtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34205 United States

620 Tamiami Trail, Bradenton, FL 34205 United States

(941) 744-0620

http://www.lisayourstylist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(42) · Beauty

4260 Central Ave

(727) 344-5700
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(47) · Beauty

202 9th Ave S

(727) 669-4699
About

Charming boutique salon, located in the heart of beautiful downtown Bradenton, at the downtown curve. We offer a variety of services, including cuts, color, highlights, manicures, pedicures, facials, waxing, detox and much, much more. We invite you to come in and join us for a cup of coffee or tea and visit a while. We want you to feel at home. We have a nice little Boutique with lots of hair products, swimsuits and a huge variety of other little goodies available for You to take home. We are independent contractors who work by appointment and enjoy taking care of our guests. We don’t want to just do your hair one time, we want to develop a relationship with you. Call today or schedule

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
573
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank Cagno review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Frank Cagno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 17:13 PM
they Staff is Great & make me look Great
Lura Conner-Castles review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Lura Conner-Castles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 00:29 AM
I go in for the Detox sessions which have been great, but Lisa makes it even better! Clean, comfortable & friendly - can’t ask for anything more. 🌺
Business Response:

Thanx for your kind words. We appreciate You!

Pamela Pumilia review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Pamela Pumilia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 17:49 PM
GREAT find in downtown Bradenton for a plethora of salon services! I LOVE my new haircut! TY Lisa!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patricia Lutringer Baker review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Patricia Lutringer Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:53 AM
Lisa put the wave back in my hair. I have very thick hair but not even a challenge for Lisa. I just keep getting compliments- Lisa is my stylist for life!
Debbie Driscoll review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Debbie Driscoll on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:27 AM
Danielle has been doing my hair now for about 2yrs and I won't go to ANYONE else. I always get rave compliments on my hair....no matter what we do as far as style and color. She truly is the Hair Goddess!
Kay Kay Segel review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Kay Kay Segel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:53 AM
Rosario S Rolandi review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Rosario S Rolandi on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:55 AM
Danielle is the best, I won't let nobody else touch my hair. She make my hair looks fabulous every week
Kelly Wilkes review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Kelly Wilkes on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:00 AM
Lisa does the best color ever and she always gives you a great cut!
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a loyal long-time client!

Barbara Fisher review for Salon Uptown Downtown
Barbara Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:00 AM
Lisa is absolutely amazing!! I never thought I could be a short hair girl! But she changed my mind and style. Love my shorter hair!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.