Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Topaz Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

79 Main Street, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

(914) 231-6212

https://salontopaz.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898
5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

33 Main St

(845) 469-4445
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
About

ABOUT Award-winning salon since 2006. Healthy, fabulously styled hair is the reason Salon Topaz, in downtown Dobbs Ferry, continues to attract a steed stream of customers, both men and women, since its opening in June 2006. At Salon Topaz our goal is to create a salon experience that exceeds our guest’s expectations. We welcome you to our salon where our hospitality and excellent customer service will leave you feeling relaxed and pampered an our mega talented artists will bring out the most beautiful version of yourself! Our Mission Statement A space where our creative team nurtures you from the inside out, crafting effortless beauty in a warm, inviting and healthy environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alissa Dien review for Salon Topaz Inc
Alissa Dien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 03:26 AM
I needed a new haircut and coloring. This place accommodated me perfectly. The initial consultation I had was wonderful. I love that they have the option of getting your haircut outside. I highly recommend coming here.
M M. review for Salon Topaz Inc
M M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 09:18 AM
Exceptional!!
Ingrid Seiller review for Salon Topaz Inc
Ingrid Seiller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 11:19 AM
Highly recommend my dear Irina’s salon and her professional staff and products. Both very helpful in leading me to choose the perfect hair color and amazing tips for home care. I’ll surely return for more of your treatments, thank you! xx
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Franny review for Salon Topaz Inc
Franny on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 07:14 AM
Thank you, Sydney, for your trusted advice, enthusiasm and talent. You really listen and in the end, it’s a collaborative and caring experience. PS—I love my haircut.
Betsy review for Salon Topaz Inc
Betsy on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:51 AM
Syndney is awesome! My color looks amazing and my haircut makes me feel like a new person! Thank you!
Ani review for Salon Topaz Inc
Ani on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:31 AM
Always a very pleasant experience. I’m never dissappointed with the results!
Marianne L. review for Salon Topaz Inc
Marianne L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Once again......another thoughtful, well orchestrated haircut by Lisa with special consideration to the products the salon used in my hair carried out in a congenial and lovely atmosphere. THE BEST
Deborah P. review for Salon Topaz Inc
Deborah P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 06:48 AM
My friends recommended Liz, and I’m so glad they did! Another great cut that lasts!
Dale U. review for Salon Topaz Inc
Dale U. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:10 AM
Always a Great Experience. Lisa haircut is always Awesome! Syndney is Great with colt! The Salon itself is Beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.