Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Spice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

9561 Nall Ave, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 766-0001

http://salonspice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
55 reviews
543
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Zirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
My wife is always happy when she leaves here!
Mark Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 17:17 PM
Great People! Friendly and attentive!
Kylee Rae Olberding on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:39 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chris Rheaume on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:19 AM
Kara Brooks was my hair stylist yesterday, and she took such great care listening to give me the style and the color that I was hoping for! I decided to be brave and asked for a much lighter hair color of varying shades. She made some great suggestions which I appreciated so much since I don't know much about what all can be done with hair. Well she hit the mark! I absolutely LOVE how my hair looks now!!! Kara was so kind and gentle and easy to talk to which made my visit very pleasant. Also, the atmosphere in Salon Spice is very comfortable and relaxing. Kara, thank you again so very much for doing such a great job! I walked out of the salon into the world feeling like I was looking great.
Cindy Hoelscher Soule on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:19 AM
Chelsea is great! I am always thinking of doing something different with my hair. She steers me away from the things she knows won't work and at the same time she talks me into things I thought I would never like. Always happy with the color and look forward to my salon visits. You're awesome, Chelsea!
Geno Nunez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 15:48 PM
Sara Simpson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 16:59 PM
Had my hair cut and colored here yesterday and am in love with the color! Chelsea (who is the owner) did a fabulous job helping me choose the right colors and cut. She was sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone in the area. Oh, and the new location is beautiful!
Shelly Groom-Seelen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 21:36 PM
Ginger E. Burns on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 14:41 PM
I have had nothing but bad experiences with stylists, my whole life. I've always loved my long hair, but most stylists see it as a blank canvas and I could never get anyone to ONLY do what I've asked for. But at Salon Spice, I get EXACTLY what I want, every time I come in. Alexa is so good that when I finally decided I'd had enough of my long hair and it was time to cut it all off, I didn't even think twice. She was able to help me come up with a good length and style that work for me in so many ways and to top it all off, she's going to donate my hair! She cut off over ten inches! I'm absolutely in love with my new hair and I don't have any "cutters remorse." If you need a stylist you can trust, that also has great vision and talent (if you're in the market for a new look), come to Salon Spice and ask for Alexa.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.