Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
221 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1675 N Military Trl #700, 700, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 338-7597

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

3 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

14 people are looking at this business

About

Where hair salons in Boca Raton are concerned residents quickly realize Salon Sora is not your average hair salon. This 6,600 sq ft. mega salon is located on the penthouse level of the Milan building and offers a top of the line salon experience like no other. At Salon Sora our hair stylist will work with your hair texture, and color, to achieve your personal best. From cut, color to blow dry, beauty and image is our first priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
221 reviews
5188
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.6Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Heine on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 06:03 AM
If you’re looking for a salon that takes amazing care of you please head to Salon Sora. Tyler is magnificent and always rises to the occasion!!
Lara Janinna on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 09:43 AM
I was very disappointed but they reviewed my Hair by Solagne now I am very happy 😃
Lara Janinna on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 12:12 PM
I asked for full highlights he did just partial highlights, I wanted the rest of my hair like light blonde ash , he apply me many colors but he never get the color that I wanted. I am really very disappointed . I will never recommending this hair salon . Finally I paid for something that I didn’t get .
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Aline Ávila on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:44 AM
My hair stylist Gigi is awesome! The best highlights forever! She is an excellent professional and very kind and polite.
Florida Zizi on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:01 AM
❤️ Tejal , my hair stylist is awesome ! Excellent professional !
Jill Summer Klein Preston on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:57 AM
I think Philip is amazing - love my cut and color and our conversation 🌻
Karen Meza on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 08:02 AM
Inessa the best colorist in the Palm Beach area. She always leaves me breathless & amazed with her work.
Nadya Samorukova on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 08:48 AM
The best experience I ever had! Everything is mastered to perfection from welcoming front stuff and bagels with coffee for busy bee like myself to my absolutely brilliant stylist Inna Tsalkovich. I’ve been with her for almost 2 years now, since she moved from Manhattan, and can’t stop loving what she is doing with my hair. It is not just a haircut and color, she makes me new and unique, she makes me WOW looking, she makes me different, she showed me how I can look with different styles and colors. She is absolutely the best stylist who ever touched my curly hair, and I absolutely recommend her magic hands and salon Sora!
Business Response:

That's so nice to hear! Thank you, Nadya!

Delia Romero on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 07:12 AM
The best salon I’ve ever been to! Andrea G. has gotten me to the best color blonde which is no easy task if you’re constantly battling brunette roots. My hair is super long (meaning she doesn’t kill it with bleach) and every time I leave her chair I walk out feeling great! If you are super picky with who handles your blonde locks - Andrea is THE colorist for you! Plus she’s an awesome person too so I love getting to hang out with her there :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.