Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Serenity

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|North Miami, FL 33160

16051 Collins Ave, North Miami, FL 33160

(305) 944-9165

http://www.salonserenitytoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3875 SW 8th St

(786) 295-7720
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salon Serenity on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:48 AM
Work by Stefanie
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:55 AM
Work by Stefanie
Salon Serenity on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:33 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
cjromie on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 03:54 AM
Latest beauty flash, Carol The Colorist is no longer with Salon Serenity. I am in a new location in Sunny Isles. If you would like to get in contact with me, call 786-800-7742... All of the reviews are real, and i would love the opportunity to spice your hair with love and care.. DON'T FORGET TO ASK FOR THE WEEKLY PROMOTION.
Georgette A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/03/2010, 02:31 AM
Many years...many looks...one awesome hairdresser. Luis Dorado has been taking care of my hair needs for more than 15 years, I've been a blond, a red hair, a brown hair and for the last five years I've settled with highlights. People constantly ask me who does my hair because of the quality of his work. I recommend him and the service Serenity Salon offers to everyone.
Carolina a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/26/2010, 01:15 AM
The happy girl I just move to Miami from Michigan, and looking for a Hair Salon in City Search, I founded this amazing place close to where I live. Luis took care of my hair giving me a great hair cut and style. I left the Salon not only looking great, but also very happy that I will not miss my salon in Michigan. Carolina Alfau
Christian O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/28/2009, 00:28 AM
Salon Serenity is awesome! A beautiful location, and beautiful work. I have never left there without a smile and a great haircut. My search for a stylist ended when I found them.Thanks Stefanie!
Bobbi s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2009, 01:08 AM
Stefanie is Great! Stefanie has been cutting my hair for over a year, and it's never looked better. I always get a great haircut. I'm very fussy about my hair. She does a superb job, technically with lots of flair. Her haircuts also grow out beautifully. She is extremely conscientious and a true artist. Several times a week I get compliments on my hair (from both men and women). She's a sweetheart and confident...absolutely no attitude. I give her five stars. She also cuts my husband's hair (what there is of it). We travel 45 minutes from downtown Miami to her salon but would not dream of going anywhere else.
Anushka N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2009, 01:50 AM
Salon Serenity is amazing This is the best salon in all of florida! I love this place, Stefanie gave me a picture perfect hair cut, while Carol painted my hair in the most beautiful hair color. Not only are you getting the best stylists in Florida but....the prices are excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.