Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Selvaggio

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60631

6130 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, IL 60631

(773) 775-2660

http://salonselvaggio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000
About

I specialize in the art of hairdressing, whether your looking for a complete makeover or a formal style for your special occasion, as an expert hairdresser I will listen to all of your needs. I can accommodate large bridal parties. We carry Alfaparf color, Kevin Murphy, Rusk, Keratin Smoothing Systems, and Moroccan Oil.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Layman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:00 AM
I have been seeing Madelyn for years. She gives the best cut and coloring services in a fun and relaxing atmosphere. Her new shop is loaded with lots of unique jewelry and other cool gifts. I would highly recommend Salon Selvaggio.
Alisa Esther on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:27 AM
Maddie is the only person I trust with my hair! �
Business Response:

Thanks Alisa!!!❤️✂️

Jean Cilik Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:52 AM
I love what Madeline does! I regularly get compliments on my color and cut. Her place is so cute and clean. And the conversation is always great. I would strongly recommend her.
Business Response:

Thanks Jean!!! ✂️❤️✂️

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Maggie Mae Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:30 AM
I have been a client of Madeline's for almost 15 years. I have always had the best color and cut so much so that people stop to ask me where I have my hair done!! She has always been professional and fun. She is truly a rock star!!
Business Response:

Thanks Maggie!!

Nancy Demarco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:01 AM
Kathy Adams Clausen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:58 AM
Wonderful place, does beautiful hair. Looking forward to my next cut. Thanks Maddy
Lisa J Keller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:51 AM
I have been a client of Madeline's for over 10 years. She is very professional and an excellent hair stylist, creating contemporary, flattering styles for me and my daughters. I love her shop - charming and hip, in a great location.
Vetta Giannoudakos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:49 AM
I have been going to Madeleine for many years now, following her from one location to the next. She is very knowledgeable, uses quality hair products and is the kindest person you'll ever meet! I absolutely love her and her work!
Daniela Dorado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.