Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Santa Cruz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Barbers|Santa Cruz, KY 95062

711 Carmel St, Santa Cruz, KY 95062

(831) 475-6700

https://www.santacruzhairdesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

3540 Yellowstone Blvd

(713) 741-6525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(5) · Beauty

10 W State St

(607) 674-4313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

306 US-377 #2

(940) 464-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

15770 Dallas Pkwy #700

(972) 788-5184
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen Cadiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2019, 08:33 AM
    Kamryn is such a doll! I love her energy, and how authentic & cheerful she is! I’m so thankful to have been referred to her!
    Sandy Sullivan Gale on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/26/2017, 01:30 AM
    Great color / cut by a super talented professional!
    Kieley Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/16/2016, 01:55 AM
    Still obsessing over yesterday's cut by Kam! Always so hospitable and really listens to what I want!
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Candice Ruth Stenstrom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 02:15 AM
    I love my cut and the fact that Kamryn was so patient and willing to experiment a little to help me find exactly what I wanted! She is a delight
    Business Response:

    Thanks to you, Candice, for A) being fun to be with and B) always keeping your look funky and cool, which keeps me on my toes. :)

    Stephanie Gordon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/20/2016, 01:17 AM
    Best cut I've had in a while! So happy to find this gem! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fabulous cut in a comforting laid back salon! :)
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your support, Stephanie. Great to meet you.

    Kenny Neu on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/25/2015, 01:31 AM
    Excellent service! And a very nice staff at an affordable price
    Maury Kendall on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/04/2014, 01:09 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.