Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Santa Cruz

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Cruz, California 95062

711 Carmel St, Santa Cruz, California 95062

(831) 475-6700

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen Cadiz on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/23/2019, 08:33 AM
    Kamryn is such a doll! I love her energy, and how authentic & cheerful she is! I’m so thankful to have been referred to her!
    Sandy Sullivan Gale on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2017, 01:30 AM
    Great color / cut by a super talented professional!
    Kieley Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/16/2016, 01:55 AM
    Still obsessing over yesterday's cut by Kam! Always so hospitable and really listens to what I want!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Reina Machado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2016, 04:12 AM
    I came here for an up do and make up. I was so over the moon with both, it was perfect and way beyond what I had imagined! I was so happy not only with the final product but with the entire overall experience . I highly recommend Kamryn and Santa Cruz hair design!
    Ryan-Mae McAvoy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 04:10 AM
    Yes yes yes, Hairdressers in Santa cruz have been super hit or miss with me. My hair always looked good but it never was what I said I wanted. Enter Kamryn! I finally have hair I can self admittedly forget to color for months on end and it is so so soft. Plus the shop is super clean, and a fun place to hang. So happy to have found this little gem!
    Business Response:

    I had a blast last night! I look forward to seeing you in like 6 months.😂💇🏼

    Melinda MacNaughton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/26/2016, 12:27 PM
    Kamryn is amazing!!! Complete rock-a-billy hair and make up on 4 of us in 5 hours!!! Talk about crazy!!! Thanks for making us all look pin up perfect!!!
    Melinda McNutt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/26/2016, 01:56 AM
    Kamryn is amazing!!! Complete rock-a-billy hair and make up on 4 of us in 5 hours!!! Talk about crazy!!! Thanks for making us all look pin up perfect!!!
    Candice Ruth Stenstrom on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/10/2016, 02:15 AM
    I love my cut and the fact that Kamryn was so patient and willing to experiment a little to help me find exactly what I wanted! She is a delight
    Business Response:

    Thanks to you, Candice, for A) being fun to be with and B) always keeping your look funky and cool, which keeps me on my toes. :)

    Stephanie Gordon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/20/2016, 01:17 AM
    Best cut I've had in a while! So happy to find this gem! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fabulous cut in a comforting laid back salon! :)
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your support, Stephanie. Great to meet you.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.