Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Reaction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66221

11520 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 685-7444

https://revdlfree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Hair services, skincare, nails, pedicure, massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
534
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Lucille Renfro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:06 AM
I would NEVER recommend this place.
Lauren Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:49 AM
Erica Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:06 AM
Came here to do some vivid colors with Aliya! She did an amazing job taking my hair from a dark green(came in with the dark green), to pastels, to rose gold, to blues, and then a color correct! She is beyond skilled, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly! I highly recommended her to anyone who wants amazing color work done! She is also good with haircuts!!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kelly Shearer Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:43 AM
I had my wedding hair trial done yesterday and it was perfect! Terin was amazing and full of personality which I loved bc I was nervous at first going in but that all went away when I sat down in her chair. I’m looking forward to her making my hair perfect again on my wedding day and for Josie to do my makeup which she has before for a previous wedding I was in and it was phenomenal. The best makeup I’ve ever had done!
Cathy Fritz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 10:09 AM
Heather Mattox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:06 AM
I'm new to Kansas City, Missouri and have lived here a little over a year. I needed my hair done badly but didn't know anyone in my area that I trusted well. I got recommend to this Salon and to Josie and I for sure didn't walk out of that salon disappointing at all! I have VERY thick hair and a lot of hair and she worked magic with cutting and styling it and coloring. I love my hair! Thank You Josie!
Alvena Cain-Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:04 AM
Thank you, Russell for your generosity. Your Generous Heart and sincere greeting has the power to wash away even the worst day. Plus, I appreciate all the extras you do to make the clients comfortable. I love being Blissed by Jan Bliss. I spent a lot of time researching for a stylist who specializes in curly hair. Jan not only does a great job doing my hair, she has also taught me how to style my hair in different ways.
Jean Germer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:54 AM
Josie is very detailed and takes pride in her work. I can always trust her knowledge and expertise, when creating the perfect cut and colors, for my curly hard to cover grey hair. It turned out perfect. Thank you!
Connie O'Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:24 AM
I'm pretty new to this Salon! I only know of it because they have someone that works there that is pretty Amazing! Amazing on the Inside and Outside! She works her Magic w everything she does! Her name is Josie Boyd Brown! She knows what suits you best! She's AMAZING w Colors, Cuts, Style, and Makeup! She knows how to make you FEEL and look BEAUTIFUL! She's a Great Friend as well, she's good at cheering you up when your down and making you feel SPECIAL! ThankYou Juicy Josie! ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.