Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon On Simpson

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Beauty|Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

5241 Simpson Ferry Rd, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

(717) 766-8890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Perfect Polish
5.0
(11) · Nail Salons

120 S Queen St

(717) 517-8154

1 person is looking at this business

Joelle's
5.0
(14) · Nail Salons

3821 Linglestown Rd

(717) 545-9181

4 people are looking at this business

Strohm's House of Nails
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2148 Kenbrook Rd

(717) 865-7414

2 people are looking at this business

Mandavilla Salon & Spa
5.0
(77) · Beauty

200 N Baltimore St

(717) 502-7246

8 people are looking at this business

Elegant Nails & Spa
5.0
(23) · Beauty

110 haines road

(717) 757-6276

2 people are looking at this business

Cozette's Salon
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

3 Dutchland Ave

(717) 733-7272

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kabir Amani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:09 AM
You wouldn’t meet more wonderful people than them!
Julie Losch Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 10:11 AM
Always a pleasure. Easy to get to, great atmosphere, plenty of parking, and talented stylists. Marci is super fun.
Mike Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:49 AM
Marci is far and away the best in the business. When I was in college, I would grow my hair out in between breaks because she's the only one allowed to touch these flowing locks. If she starts singing, make sure she's far enough along in your cut before you say anything! She and the rest of the girls are fantastic!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Morgan Essig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:37 AM
Angie McIver Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:48 AM
Sharon Bogle-Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:37 AM
My one and only hairdresser. No one else can touch my hair.
Jan Chipriano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:23 AM
Love Marci and her crew! I have been a client for many years. 😊
Tiffany Abbott Sobers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:52 AM
Moved and I now work close to the "saloon". Wanted a hair cut and asked if there was an opening. I haven't gone anywhere since. Marci knows what she's doing and she's always super friendly.
Christy Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 15:44 PM
I love all the girls there ! Marci is the owner and she does my hair . She always does an amazing cut and color and I leave feeling beautiful which is a feat in itself!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.