Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Nesou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1914 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 453-5497

https://www.nesou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

442 E Main St

(805) 218-6964
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

319 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 242-6316
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686
About

Our passion and inspiration are founded in the commitment to celebrate individuality. We work together to create quality looks and styles that reflect your very own personal beauty. We believe when our stylists are happy and supported, we (clients, co-workers and management) all receive the same positivity and respect in return. We have talented artists that specialize in Cutting, Coloring, Updos, Brazilian Blowout, Japanese Straght, Extensions, and Make-Up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ami Michelle review for Salon Nesou
Ami Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Kate Chia review for Salon Nesou
Kate Chia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Love Tim Ou! Impeccable service and hair every time I go - can't recommend him enough!
Dana Underwood review for Salon Nesou
Dana Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:48 AM
Staff was super friendly and helpful, even the receptionist knew her stuff. Walked in and was able to get an appointment for the same day!Lenore was my stylist - super personality, listened to what I wanted and executed. Facility is clean and they offer coffee, tea and water. They had dryers that I had never seen before and they allow the stylist to apply heat to specific areas of the hair and it doesn't get too hot like some other dryers. Even though I was visiting for a couple of days I will be sure to return on my next trip. Another satisfied customer!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Craig McLennan review for Salon Nesou
Craig McLennan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:52 AM
Everyone is super friendly and the stylists are of the best caliber.
Hajime Kyogoku review for Salon Nesou
Hajime Kyogoku on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:05 AM
Nice and friendly !
Vanessa Condez review for Salon Nesou
Vanessa Condez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:17 AM
TIM OU is an inspiration! Cutting hair, coloring it, and as a human being. He is an artist with oil paintings and an artist with hair. I don't like going to hair salons, don't like the usual small talk, but Tim senses when a person just wants to stay quiet and when it's appropriate to ask questions. AND best of all, his haircut for me always leaves me feeling beautiful and much younger.
Amber Doughty review for Salon Nesou
Amber Doughty on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:32 AM
Wasee Salmani review for Salon Nesou
Wasee Salmani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Andrew Dunne review for Salon Nesou
Andrew Dunne on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:50 AM
A amazing salon is about to get even better , with one of Wella’s most respected technical experts Anna coming to work , incredible hiring Andrew Dunne Wella Ambassador for Ireland
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.