Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Mirror Mirror

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

148 Solana Hills Dr, Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

(858) 794-0372

https://salonmirrormirror.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2940 Jamacha Road # L

(619) 606-4187
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1264 Auto Park Way

(760) 839-0417
5.0
(5) · Beauty

33971 Selva Rd 105

(949) 240-1773
5.0
(12) · Beauty

24040 Camino Del Avion C

(949) 493-1921
5.0
(7) · Beauty

250 S Pacific St # 102

(760) 471-6244
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

158 E Main St

(619) 838-3671
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Javelyn Aluett Ibarra review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Javelyn Aluett Ibarra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 17:02 PM
Absolutely! Every time I am back in the area, this is the first stop for myself and my daughters! Everyone has beautiful hair, beautiful hearts and they are all so nice too!
Javelyn Ibarra Arvay review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Javelyn Ibarra Arvay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 16:11 PM
Absolutely! Every time I am back in the area, this is the first stop for myself and my daughters! Everyone has beautiful hair, beautiful hearts and they are all so nice too!
Kathy Keegan review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Kathy Keegan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:09 AM
Incredible hair stylists and love the atmosphere.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Toni Germanus review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Toni Germanus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:09 AM
Amazing hairstylists and service is the best!
Steve Justice review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Steve Justice on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:27 AM
Michelle Martinez review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Michelle Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:20 AM
The Best San Diego Stylists. Dawn and Katy are artists at hair color. Such a friendly ambiance.
Julietta Sipprelle review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Julietta Sipprelle on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:46 AM
Love these girls, the best in North San Diego! Thank you for my fabulous color once again!
Stacey Seal Mcgonegal review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Stacey Seal Mcgonegal on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 02:22 AM
Love Salon Mirror Mirror! Not only is the Salon super clean, it's decor is super unique! Total boutique salon! The Ladies there are amazing at what they do, Dawn, Katy and Shelisa are some of my favs! Just got my hair done today by Shelisa and I love it! If you want beautiful hair....pay them a visit, you won't be disappointed!!
Dawn Martinez review for Salon Mirror Mirror
Dawn Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2014, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.