Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Mantra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3433 Galt Ocean Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 396-4247

https://www.salonmantra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Women's and Men's Haircuts Highlights and Lowlights Base Color Ombre Color Make-up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
584
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Mckenna review for Salon Mantra
Adrienne Mckenna on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 09:52 AM
Bobby! He's fantastic! Everyone is so nice too
Shelley Marie Ray Senecal review for Salon Mantra
Shelley Marie Ray Senecal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:37 AM
I finally gave into my daughter’s request for highlights. Lisa did a fantastic job doing balayage on her very long, very full head of hair! She’s thrilled!
Shelley Marie Ray Senecal review for Salon Mantra
Shelley Marie Ray Senecal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:21 AM
I finally gave into my daughter’s request for highlights. Lisa did a fantastic job doing balayage on her very long, very full head of hair! She’s thrilled!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christina Sinclair review for Salon Mantra
Christina Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 15:46 PM
I cannot say enough good things about Sofia and the rest of the Staff at Salon Mantra. They are a family and when you are at the Salon you are part of that family. The quality of service from every person that works at the salon is incredible. As a former cosmetologist myself, I would not hesitate to send anyone I know to the salon and know they would walk about happy with the results. Not to mention the Salon itself is beautifully decorated. #madebymantra
Robin Boyle RN review for Salon Mantra
Robin Boyle RN on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:37 AM
I’m very picky about the color blonde I have for my hair, and it has taken me years to find someone who actually listens to what I want and can match the color to what envisioned. Jessica is the only person I will ever let touch my hair because I trust her. The staff was also amazing and very sweet from the second I walked in the door to the time I left. I highly recommend this salon and bet my hair on it!
GiNa MaRie LoNgo review for Salon Mantra
GiNa MaRie LoNgo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:11 AM
Vinny is AMAZING! I’m so inlove with my hair
Susan Spofford review for Salon Mantra
Susan Spofford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:52 AM
Samantha Metcoff review for Salon Mantra
Samantha Metcoff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:48 AM
The best of the best! Sofia is a talented colorist and stylist with an eye for great design. Amazing atmosphere and staff is always warm and welcoming. The highest recommendation and I would give 100 stars.
Tanya Salisbury Reedy review for Salon Mantra
Tanya Salisbury Reedy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:35 AM
Rudy did a wonderful job on my hair. I love it! I will definitely be going back. They made me feel very welcome and smile a lot. Thanks again Rudy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.