Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Lusandra

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14623

3450 Winton Pl # 22, Ste 22, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 292-0280

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Salon Lusandra has been delivering results since we opened in 1999. Our goal is to provide both an excellent customer experience and tremendous value for our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Best Massa on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:25 AM
Great friendly service. Very professional and helpful.
Pam Cohen on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Salon LuSandra is definitely THE best hair salon in the area.. clean, accomodating, ,knowledgable staff.
Lindsey Hettis Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:49 AM
Professional, clean and awesome staff! Love the cut I got!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Gasser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:38 AM
They have been cutting my hair for 25 years! Always a great job. I am never disappointed with my cut!
Debbie Rak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:20 AM
Going to Salon Lusandra's is like going to your girlfriend's house! They are all so easy going, interested in the cuts, colors, etc! I always feel welcome and so 'at home' when I am there! They are great stylists, too! They consult with each other about whatever they are about to achieve! They all stay current by attending conferences and classes! Once you have gone there I am willing to bet you will enjoy your experience enough to go back!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!!

Falon Malerich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:29 AM
Lisa Lynn-Blitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:16 AM
I have been a client of the owners of this salon since before they had their own salon. They are wonderful stylists and women. The other stylists in the salon are also skilled, friendly women. They all are up to date on stylist education and they latest processes. You can not go wrong at Salon LuSandra!!
Lisa Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:03 AM
David J LaBarge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:13 AM
First rate all the way. Friendly and professional. All the stylists know their stuff. They are constantly updating their education on their profession, learning the latest and greatest. 100% recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.