Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Lusandra

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Beauty|Brighton, NY 14623

3450 Winton Pl # 22, Ste 22, Brighton, NY 14623

(585) 292-0280

https://www.salonlusandra.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nail Salons

82 North Ave

(585) 872-0130

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

393 Humboldt St

(585) 857-1490
4.9
(46) · Beauty

2050 E Henrietta Rd

(585) 359-1240

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Nail Salons

1344 University Ave

(585) 244-3324
4.9
(42) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

2 people are looking at this business

About

Salon Lusandra has been delivering results since we opened in 1999. Our goal is to provide both an excellent customer experience and tremendous value for our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Best Massa on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:25 AM
Great friendly service. Very professional and helpful.
Pam Cohen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Salon LuSandra is definitely THE best hair salon in the area.. clean, accomodating, ,knowledgable staff.
Lindsey Hettis Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:49 AM
Professional, clean and awesome staff! Love the cut I got!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Debbie Rak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:20 AM
Going to Salon Lusandra's is like going to your girlfriend's house! They are all so easy going, interested in the cuts, colors, etc! I always feel welcome and so 'at home' when I am there! They are great stylists, too! They consult with each other about whatever they are about to achieve! They all stay current by attending conferences and classes! Once you have gone there I am willing to bet you will enjoy your experience enough to go back!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!!

Falon Malerich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:29 AM
Lisa Lynn-Blitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:16 AM
I have been a client of the owners of this salon since before they had their own salon. They are wonderful stylists and women. The other stylists in the salon are also skilled, friendly women. They all are up to date on stylist education and they latest processes. You can not go wrong at Salon LuSandra!!
Lisa Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:03 AM
David J LaBarge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:13 AM
First rate all the way. Friendly and professional. All the stylists know their stuff. They are constantly updating their education on their profession, learning the latest and greatest. 100% recommended!
Debbie Rak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:51 AM
Everyone there are happy, welcoming people with so much experience! I love that they confer with one another or ask for the other master cutters for opinions! They make you feel like one of the family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.