Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Laron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64131

404 E Gregory Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64131

(816) 361-4600

https://www.facebook.com/ShampooBySalonLaRon/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
About

Don't hesitate to call Shampoo by Salon LaRon in Kansas City, MO. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Ismert Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 03:01 AM
My daughter Avery had the pleasure of getting an up do done by Miss Ashli. What an amazing experience. Ashli was kind and gentle with Avery. She made an up do look effortless and natural. Ashli even gave me some great tips for how to take better care of Averys hair at home! Thank you Ashli
Devon Lea Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 08:52 AM
Samantha Alsup is absolutely brilliant with her colors!! She makes the process fun and effortless!! I went blonde and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else doing it!!
Candy Embray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:30 AM
LaRon has been “my guy” for almost 18 years. He’s the consummate professional and the best cutter and stylist I know. Plus—-just one of my favorite people. You won’t be disappointed!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Andrew Gabler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:20 AM
DeeDee Gleason on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:44 AM
Kelcie did a FANTASTIC job at my hair color, she got my blonde gorgeous!!! ���
Janene Perillo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:05 AM
Kelcie is the greatest. She had been doing my hair weekly since my shoulder surgery at a reasonably price. She has also been helping me with my granddaughter hair.
Chris Paintin Rowe-Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 06:27 AM
If David's been doing my hair for over 15 years. He is the only stylist I've ever known who can get my hair color to exactly the right copper color with depth and movement
Catherine Friends on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:44 AM
Nina Graves on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 03:04 AM
This was my first time at Salon LaRon. My stylist Shonda Wright was the BOMB!! The salon was nice and very professional. I will be back!! Thanks Shonda!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.