Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Kismet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1509 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 531-3393

http://domain-registrar.storage.googleapis.com/expired.html?salonkismetkc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

2 people are looking at this business

About

Salon Kismet has an experienced staff that specialize in a variety of areas such as: Full color services, haircuts for Women, Men and Children, make up application, special occasion styling and editorial hair. We boast Goldwell and KMS California as our State of the Art Color and Haircare lines, respectively. In house we have a Goldwell Technical Advisor and a KMS California Trainer that keep our staff trained and up to date on the latest in hair and fashion. At Salon Kismet we think your hair is your most important accessory so it is imperative to keep it looking its best, and in peak condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
564
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Schmalz review for Salon Kismet
Edward Schmalz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:27 AM
Makes my beard look fieeeeeeeeerce!
Jill Foote-Hutton review for Salon Kismet
Jill Foote-Hutton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 10:24 AM
On New Years Day I awoke with a terrible cold. I had an appointment scheduled for the afternoon with Chel. She was so gracious, letting me reschedule without penalty for the end of the week. She opened the salon on Sunday, just for me because we weren’t sure what my hair would do or how long it would take. Yes, she showed this kind of courtesy to a new client. I’m sitting in her chair now, waiting for the color to finish processing. I encourage you to give Chel and Salon Kismet, which she just assumed ownership of in the fall, a try. This young woman knows her stuff and is great at making you look great! I’ll affirm the point once my color has set, but I couldn’t wait to give her a shout out. I’m excited to see the results and to have found a salon home in my new hometown.
Karen Greig review for Salon Kismet
Karen Greig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Anita is the ONLY colorist I trust with my baby fine fair. My 1st appointment with her 10 yrs ago was to fix someone else’s mistake. My hair is “difficult to color” but she nails it every time!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shelle Sturges-Brown review for Salon Kismet
Shelle Sturges-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 11:52 AM
Susana Bruhn review for Salon Kismet
Susana Bruhn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:14 AM
Kismet has a professional atmosphere yet is hip and fun. Michelle (Chel) is sweet and does a wonderful job in cutting and giving hair management tips.
Katie E Johnson review for Salon Kismet
Katie E Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 07:46 AM
Chel is AMAZING! The cut and color I got are perfect. I will not go anywhere else.
Maryam El-Sherif Hunt review for Salon Kismet
Maryam El-Sherif Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:56 AM
Great place love Angela and Chel. I've been going since 2011 and have always been satisfied and thrilled with them
Nkenge Ragan review for Salon Kismet
Nkenge Ragan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:21 AM
Alesha Ellsworth review for Salon Kismet
Alesha Ellsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:07 AM
I saw Anita yesterday and omgoodness if you're going anywhere else- stop! Go to this salon. Seriously these girls know their stuff. My hair is recovering from over processing and terrible cuts and Anita did a fantastic job at making my hair look healthy and feel like hair again. Plus, it looks so great. My husband was in love with it when I got home. Definitely will come back. I love how Anita cares so much about hair, you can just tell. On to healthy happy hair!! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.