Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Kavi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
116 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94403

1100 Park Pl #80, Ste 80, San Mateo, CA 94403

(650) 578-8700

http://www.salonkavi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are nationally recognized for our superior color services, as well as extraordinary cut and styling. KAVI creates the best Ombres in the Bay. In addition, we also offer Japanese Straightening, curl reduction, hair extensions and perms. We also offer skin care services such as facials and waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
116 reviews
590
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bangs Bange Pelaez review for Salon Kavi
Bangs Bange Pelaez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:40 AM
Driving for 3 hours whenever I want to get my tres fix here in Kavi! That says a lot! The only salon I trust here in the US.
Kristin Dragos review for Salon Kavi
Kristin Dragos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:07 AM
Carmen Holscher review for Salon Kavi
Carmen Holscher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 04:25 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nancy Ward review for Salon Kavi
Nancy Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:27 AM
Jo Whittle review for Salon Kavi
Jo Whittle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:28 AM
Klaudia Mayer review for Salon Kavi
Klaudia Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:46 AM
Sary Velilla review for Salon Kavi
Sary Velilla on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:17 AM
I had an amazing experience. Since I walked through the door the salon is relaxing and clean. I went for a haircut style and blow dry. Let me start by saying my hair is curly and thin so I've had my share of bad experiences with scissor happy stylists that took a lot of timing and different stylists to fix. Alex, listened attentively to my likes and dislikes examined my hair and gave me recommendations. I am super happy with his care and professionalism. My hair turned out great! They also have great products. As it turns out today it was raining, so I expected my hair to get frizzy. It didn't! I'm definitely going back. Thanks!
Maureen Garcia Cunningham review for Salon Kavi
Maureen Garcia Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:04 AM
Was not happy with the way my hair color turned out, wanted a lighter color than what I had, was much darker when I left. My bill was $225.00 and I didn't get the results I wanted. The most I've ever paid on my hair.
Michael Hau review for Salon Kavi
Michael Hau on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.