Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Jubils

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64118

6704 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 436-9600

https://www.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

2 people are looking at this business

About

Matrix, Biolage

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
578
  
47
  
32
  
26
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Thompson-Gieseke review for Salon Jubils
Joanna Thompson-Gieseke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 14:56 PM
Judy is amazing!! She done an amazing job on my daughters hair. I will not go anywhere else
Shannon Mills review for Salon Jubils
Shannon Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:44 AM
I will never go anywhere else again. Judy always makes me feel special and beautiful. She does the best hair and I always get compliments. In fact, she makes me look 10 years younger. I will always recommend Judy to anyone.
Kimberly Loeffler review for Salon Jubils
Kimberly Loeffler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:31 AM
I love Salon Jubils & Day Spa!! Hi, Judy, Tirzah,Kim, Karen and Tonya....miss ya!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lindsey Salling review for Salon Jubils
Lindsey Salling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:46 AM
I’ve been to Karen many times and love her. The salon is always clean with a nice smell. Everyone is friendly there as well.
Sonja Norris Payne review for Salon Jubils
Sonja Norris Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:49 AM
Julia Tonini-Smith review for Salon Jubils
Julia Tonini-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:43 AM
Wanda Bee review for Salon Jubils
Wanda Bee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:51 AM
Great job Judy, I love my hair now. The cut, the color, you are amazing!! Thank you.
Christine Maciel review for Salon Jubils
Christine Maciel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:59 AM
Sarah Noble Storie review for Salon Jubils
Sarah Noble Storie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:34 AM
Enjoyed a massage and mini facial with Shelly Wilson on 1/21/17. Bought a groupon to give it a try and FAR exceeded my expectations. Her pressure was perfect and she was very thorough and knowledgeable about both massage and skin care. Definitely a fan and will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.