Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78745

2605 Jones Rd # 104, Ste 104, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 899-2707

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

6 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

3 people are looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(17) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 03:52 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 02:36 AM
Grateful for this space and time🙏🏼♥️ I love what I do and my clients are the best😍😍
Salon iris on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:31 AM
Timothy Coyne
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:18 AM
Happy Solstice🌞
trishbennett on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2009, 03:05 AM
Best Cuts – Tammy's salon -- SALON IRIS -- is a great place to get your hair cut, colored and styled. She really knows how to deal with my wild locks. She's been doing my hair for over 10 years through various styles. She's very knowledgeable on products and current techniques. I totally trust her judgment. She knows how to adapt a style to fit your hair and face. SALON IRIS is a relaxed, unpretentious place where you're treated like an old friend. And, the prices are reasonable, too :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
PLINLEY on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/10/2008, 02:52 AM
NOT AFFILIATED WITH "IRIS SALON" – UMMMM, MY SISTER TAMMY SHOTWELL OWNS THIS SALON, AND IT IS HER AND ONE OTHER PERSON NAMED TIM THAT WORK AT THIS SALON....YOU MUST BE CONFUSED WITH "IRIS SALON"......NOT "SALON IRIS"
baliopoly on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/13/2005, 03:22 AM
User review by baliopoly – Love Tammy and her salon! She does great work and knows what would work best for your face and hair. Anytime I've let her do her thing, I've loved it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.