Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Fabiano Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Hair Salons|Reading, MA 01867 United States

159 Ash St, Reading, MA 01867 United States

(781) 944-0524

https://www.salonfabianoltd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Hair Salons

90 Brook St

(603) 627-8660
5.0
(7) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733
5.0
(63) · Beauty

697 Hartford Turnpike

(508) 842-0041
5.0
(37) · Beauty

8 Franklin St

(781) 435-0680
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583
5.0
(21) · Beauty

636 Sunderland Rd

(508) 755-3706
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Busi review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Christine Busi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
I love it. Julie is amazing. I would never ever let anyone near my hair. She is just the best...I always leave feeling amazing.
Alisa Muller Iula review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Alisa Muller Iula on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:12 AM
Excellent shop Professional I have know Peter for over 40 years And will not let anyone else touch my hair !!! ❤️
Donna D'Agostino review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Donna D'Agostino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:02 AM
Peter is the best. I love the way he cuts my hair...
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Emily Nicole Boutin review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Emily Nicole Boutin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:46 AM
Salon Fabiano is the best! All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I personally have been going to Jess as my stylist for years and she always does a fantastic job. My hair always comes out perfect, as well as my spray tans. She listens to me and the look that I am going for and it always comes out better than I could ever imagine. I highly recommend going to Jess at Salon Fabiano!
Jaclyn Trainor review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Jaclyn Trainor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:44 AM
I have been going to Salon Fabiano for many years now and I highly recommend them! Each staff member always has a smile on their face ready to make your spa experience the best it can be! I have been going to Jessica for both styling, color and wedding hair! She is SO talented! She is amazing at doing Balayage and she always knows exactly what I want. I leave the salon extremely satisfied each time! Jessica not only is good with color/cuts, but she is a very talented stylist! She has done many weddings & she also did my hair for my own wedding, making sure to make me a stunning bride! Please go visit Salon Fabiano and Jessica - you will not be disappointed!
Nicole D'Andrea review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Nicole D'Andrea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:59 AM
Been visiting Salon Fabiano for many years now. Great customer service, great products, great service and even better people! All stylists are always great and accommodating to all of my needs. I walk out of the salon feeling great every time. Thank you Salon Fabiano!
Nancy McGlynn Memmolo review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Nancy McGlynn Memmolo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:42 AM
Nancy Labadini Frenzo review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Nancy Labadini Frenzo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Ellen DiSal review for Salon Fabiano Ltd
Ellen DiSal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:47 AM
Julie is the best! She's been cutting and coloring my hair since I was 3 years old! (Not coloring my hair at 3, obviously lol) but she really knows how to color your hair safely with the least amount of damage! So if you're trying to grow your hair and get a great color too, see her !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.