Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Expose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
5 reviews
|Nail Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

7333 W 80th, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 381-5151

https://www.salonexpose.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We focus on our expertise: we are the experts in haircut and color for men and women. As an exclusive Davines salon, we offer amazing color services and personalized precision haircuts by our talented stylists, all in a relaxed atmosphere at reasonable prices. We also provide manicures, pedicures, Shellac nail services, above the shoulder waxing, updos, and beard and mustache trims. Our clients know we keep current on style, techniques, products and services. We listen to them and deliver what they want. History Established in 2009. Salon Expose is newly remodeled and very warm and comfortable for our clients Meet the Business Owner Kim M. Business Owner Salon Expose is my dream

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amy.kesler@insyncwebdesign.com on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:03 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you It was very difficult to find another hairdresser after mine moved. I found Kim Medina several years ago through a networking group and decided to give her a try. Wow! Not only is she talented, but she asks questions to find out what you would like to do with your hair. Then she does it exactly they way you want it! You rock!
Michelle R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2014, 18:10 PM
I absolutely love my new hair! Definitely 5 stars for this salon experience. The staff was friendly, the establishment was clean and they give excellent hair cuts. I chopped off about 6 inches of hair and the stylist gave my a stylish, modern cut. I recommend this place to anyone and definitely go see Molly for your color and cut. I will definitely be going back!
heidiworld on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 21:27 PM
I had a very positive experience. I went in for an eyebrow wax, and was taken back right on time. The person who preformed the service was great and I was very happy with the result. The price was reasonable, the salon was nice and the location is great. I will go back for other services in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
gracied13 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 09:29 AM
It was horrible. I walked in, everyone was sitting around talking to each other, doing nothing. I was not greeted by the receptionist. In fact, she wasn't even at the desk. When the woman who was assigned to me FINALLY finished her conversation with a friend who stopped by she sat me down for a wash. She had very long disgusting finger nails that were digging into my head the entire wash. I kept flinching and wincing and she never noticed. She blew dry my hair. It was so uncomfortable I got a head ache by how harding she was pulling on my hair. She never asked how I was doing. She never asked what I wanted. She had to keep getting products and asking the stylist next to her what to do. This was the worst experience I have ever had. There was hair on the floor, on the chairs, everywhere. The women who work there were dressed completely inappropriately, ones woman's bra was showing and the other had too much cleavage for her age. I do not recommend this horrible place to anyone, they should be ashamed of their image and business.
Respond to negative reviews
anniera on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/17/2010, 05:47 AM
Great new place for cut, color and nails! – It is a fifty percent male/female clientele; comfortable, chic and reasonable pricing for the results. Conveniently located, very accomodating to hectic schedules. They are perfectionists but listen to you and your needs/desires to achieve your personal best looks. I highly recommend Salon Expose' !!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.