Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Envy

Claimed
4.4
110 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

129 Williamson Rd C, Ste C, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 662-3689

https://salonenvyinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Haircuts, Hair color, Facial waxing, Brazilian straightening, Wella, Sebastian, Beauty Salon, Hair Salon

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
110 reviews
586
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frankbarrett604 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:51 AM
Great job guys! Got me in and out on time, per our discussion. Did excellent work and always review work done.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:02 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) – is honored have to you join our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company. We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
slick_harrison on Superpages

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 09:47 AM
I went to Salon de lis for the first time last week. My hair has never looked so amazing! Not only do I love my new look but all my friends, family and co workers do also! Every stylist that works there is super friendly and welcoming! I hope everyone that reads this will make an appointment and enjoy the same experience that I did!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
K on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/10/2010, 00:55 AM
my hair looks amazing, very happy everyone was so friendly will be back will be recommending to everyone..
traci on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/10/2010, 00:27 AM
All i can say is wow my hair looks fantastic. They did an amazing job will be back.Everyone was very professional and very friendly . Thank you Salon Envy
becky on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/06/2009, 01:16 AM
awesome loved my haiir look awesome will be back and will tell all my friends about it i give them 10 starsif i could
shannon n. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 01:23 AM
Salon Envy I had my daughters hair done here when I could not get an appointment at our regular salon. The staff was very nice and they did a good job. I would recommend them to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.