Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Eclip's

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Beauty|Bethel Park, PA 15102

6040 Library Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(412) 833-6484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Boehm Frye on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:17 AM
Tracey is AMAZING!! So pleasant, sweet, detail oriented and overall TREMENDOUS!! Thank you so much Tracey 😘💕
Norma Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:26 AM
Tanya Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:08 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:16 AM
Linda did my hair for my wedding this last Friday and she was nothing short of amazing. She asked what I wanted done and she gave me exactly what I asked for! Thank you for making my day extra special!
Connie Mercurio Frangione on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:08 AM
Linda did my hair for my son's wedding last Saturday and did an amazing job. I received so many compliments and would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Linda for your excellent service
Bunny Dillon Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:22 AM
Nice place, nice people and especially because Linda Serafino is there !
Gwen Steigner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:22 AM
Calli Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:07 AM
My daughter had a trim but my son son got a "big kid" cut and Deb couldn't have given him a better or more stylish cut. I would absolutely recommend Salon Eclip's and will be returning in the future.
Jamie Harnack on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.