Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon E-clips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
109 reviews
|Nail Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

NE Antioch Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 455-7474

http://www.saloneclips.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon E- Clips specializes in everything! from hair to full body waxing, we have it! Each stylist can color, cut, style, and do so much more to anybody's hair! No matter how thick, thin, curly, straight, we have a stylist for you! We also have many different nail techs! they range from a basic manicure to full on gel or acrylics, you name it! some of them will do your makeup for a special event, a glitter tattoo, and facials! we have everything!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
109 reviews
585
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
diana S. review for Salon E-clips
diana S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 11:49 AM
Went in to use a GROUPON that I had purchased. The provider was EMILY. While doing my hair, she was constantly on the phone or texting. When I got home there was a big bleached out spot on the back of my new blouse. I went back the next day to talk with her. She was not working. For two days my calls were not returned. I finally caught up with her two days later. She stated that she had already lost money on the coupon and would not address the ruined blouse. Also, stated if I attempted to bring the blouse up for her to see, she would call the police. Very poor customer service. Beware!! You have been warned!!
Heather H. review for Salon E-clips
Heather H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:42 AM
I would NOT recommend going there to tan. No-one is every available to wait on you to tan. Their hours for tanning are not convenient for a working person. I bought a groupon and I wish I hadn't now!
Lisa H. review for Salon E-clips
Lisa H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 06:37 AM
I'll be honestly with you, I don't like getting my hair cut..I have had bad experiences...but NOW I LOVE IT! Nikki is warm and welcoming, she listens to what you want and is not afraid to ask questions, and you are treated like your family....down to earth, lovely experience.. 10 out of 10...I will go to NO one else.!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Elizabeth S. review for Salon E-clips
Elizabeth S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:57 AM
Complete waste of time BEWARE – My daughter and I went to Salon e-Clips for pedi's this morning. Sat there for 20 mins before we were acknowledged,Nikki comes to get be 15 minutes late, takes me to the very back in a little closet, sits me in a crappy salon chair and I soak my feet in a cheap ass Walmart foot soaker. Sit there for another 10 mins and she finally comes back at 10:25 (my appt was at 10a) and says it cost $40! Are you effing kidding me?! I can get the Chinese lady to do it for $30 while I sit in a massage chair, she is very friendly and always on time. I was so upset that I gathered my things and left. I hate this place. Last time I went to get a wax, the chick said she wouldn't accept credit, only cash. Why couldn't you tell me this when I called to make an appt or when i first walked in the door? this place is a complete joke. Take your business else where.
teamliff review for Salon E-clips
teamliff on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 05:25 AM
Kim White always gives me the style I want! – I have been going to Salon Eclips since its inception and wouldn't go to any other salon! Kim White is my stylist. She takes her time during each appointment to help me achieve the style I am looking for, and I change them quite often, so that is a bit of a challenge at times. She always works me in, even though I don't make my next appointment until I decide I need a new "do"! She is a friend, not just a stylist! She truly cares about making everyone feel as special as she can! If you're looking for a stylist who knows the latest styles and applies them to make you look great...look Kim up. You will LOVE your hair!!! And Kim, of course!!!
ARippey review for Salon E-clips
ARippey on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:39 AM
Walk out feeling like a million bucks! – You should see Nancy Blanc for all your hairstyle needs. Just when I am done with my hair, I visit Nancy and she makes me fall in love with it all over again. This is a great salon and worth the trip, I promise! There are other great stylists there as well if you can't book with her. I've been seeing Nancy for over 5 years now and love LOVE my hair.
kimichick review for Salon E-clips
kimichick on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 06:37 AM
Great Place! Superb Stylist! – Just love the stylist Angie Frick.. she knows her way around a great style & color! She is a hip young lady & I am 50+ but I knew from past experience that Angie would not give me the same old "brown helmet" haircut that I have become so sick of!! I know she will do a great job on my 16 yr old daughter also.. so I set her up an appointment! YAY RAH Angie!!
Marlene T. review for Salon E-clips
Marlene T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/16/2008, 12:18 PM
Beauty Shop Another year of Best in the Northland ! This Salon offers cuts, color, perming, waxing, hair extensions - has nail techs. They do it all and do it well. Dawn Arnold, owner, was named best hair stylist.
rdhdinkc review for Salon E-clips
rdhdinkc on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2008, 09:37 AM
Stylist with flair – There is a stylist at this salon who is extraordinary - her name is Sarah. I drive from Johnson Country to north of the river because she is an excellent stylist especially with redheads. This woman knows her color!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.