Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Dna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33907

12995 S Cleveland Ave #140, Ste 140, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 245-8140

https://salondna-fm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(375) · Hair Salons

23106 Cinema Way #127

(239) 227-7426
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Derby Hanson review for Salon Dna
Elizabeth Derby Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Iliana Vidal review for Salon Dna
Iliana Vidal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Maggie Fiallo review for Salon Dna
Maggie Fiallo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
TraceyandEric Goodwin review for Salon Dna
TraceyandEric Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Love this salon.....Diane has been doing my hair for longer than I like to admit!! I've gone from dark brunette to platinum blonde, from short to long hair over the years...nothing she can't do! Everyone in this salon are masters of their craft....great atmosphere and friendly stylists....love the time I spend here!!
Ruby Esparza review for Salon Dna
Ruby Esparza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:06 AM
Maggie was highly recommended, and she lived up to the recommendation! My daughter hair turned out amazing! Definitely will be back! All the staff is so happy, outgoing and really make you feel welcomed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in, her hair was absolutely gorgeous 😍

Sandra Vega review for Salon Dna
Sandra Vega on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:22 AM
Shamie Kelly review for Salon Dna
Shamie Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:00 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU Shamie Kelly!!! YOU ROCK!

Jena Campbell review for Salon Dna
Jena Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:02 AM
Yesenia is the best ! Her knowledge and expertise shows in her work !! Great experience at Salon DNA definitely going back
Business Response:

Yay! We love her too ❤️

Julie Ende-Killion review for Salon Dna
Julie Ende-Killion on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:15 AM
Sarah VerDow is the best ! No matter what picture I bring in she manages to duplicate exactly ! Offers good tips and suggestions if she thinks what I want won't work - always squeezing an emergency appointment if needed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️������
Business Response:

You're sweet, thank you 😘 -Sarah

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.