Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon David Anthony

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Beauty|Joliet, IL 60435

2606 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

(815) 729-9493

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

2 people are looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

3 people are looking at this business

Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797
Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon David Anthony specializes in the latest cuts, color, texture and finishing services tailored to fit your style. We strive to focus on fashion-savvy clients with the most experienced salon staff around.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anastasia Tuskey on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 06:43 AM
Salon David Anthony is my happy place. Stellar staff with awesome pampering, cappuccinos, and the only salon in Will County with friendly lap dogs. Therapy complete!! ❤️
Cynthia Poulsen Cornejo on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 14:02 PM
Kem was fantastic! Love this salon. Thanks!
Laura Veverka on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 00:42 AM
Kem was my stylist. She was awesome. So easy to talk to and patient. She did an amazing job. They have a couple dogs running around which I love. They offer you water or coffee while you’re getting your hair done which is so nice. I love my hair and I will definitely be going back.
Business Response:

🤟 Thank you again was great to meet.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Fonck on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Danielle was amazing; I am so happy with my color and cut! I also was shocked at how inexpensive it was, since we had to bleach it out first and then she created a custom color melt. I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

💯🤟

Arlene Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:21 AM
Experience, friendly, clean.
Stephanie Vallera on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:20 AM
You want top of the line service, come here! Great customer service and makes you feel right @ home. David and Tony are awesome at what they do!!
Business Response:

Thank you we all appreciate you.

Amy Novak Ceranek on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:27 AM
Thank you, Danielle, for doing such a superb job on my hair. I love the color and the cut!!!!!
Headdur Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:19 AM
very accommodating, they took me last minute. beautiful haircut, awesome space, I got a head massage AND a hot towel...AND free goodies. I love it, will keep going back
Danielle Higgenbotham on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:14 AM
I haven’t gotten my hair done in over a year. The past few times before that, I was never really excited about it. Being a mom of two under two, I needed to feel like ME again. I went in, Kem did my hair and I love it so much! I have never been this happy with my hair color and cut. Everyone is so friendly and the place is so cute. They have great specials on salon products and an awesome referral program I definitely plan to use!
Business Response:

♥️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.