Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon David Anthony

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
256 reviews
|Hair Salons|Joliet, IL 60435

2606 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

(815) 729-9493

https://salon-david-anthony.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon David Anthony specializes in the latest cuts, color, texture and finishing services tailored to fit your style. We strive to focus on fashion-savvy clients with the most experienced salon staff around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5206
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 104 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Ann Strouhal-Buck on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 07:02 AM
Autumn is awesome and will always do my hair. Does a great job on color too. Stop in and see her. You won’t be disappointed!
Teresa Rakoski on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2020, 11:33 AM
Megan was awesome! I went in with long, heavy, black hair. Not only did she understand exactly what I wanted but she made suggestions that I hadn’t even thought of. Having somebody take your hair from “ew” to “awesome” is huge. I’m super grateful. The salon is very modern and they have two ADORABLE pups that greet all visitors at the door and will even come and sit on your lap while you’re having your hair done. It doesn’t get better than Salon David Anthony. The entire team is wonderful. You won’t be disappointed.
Lauren Vaccaro Ligammari on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 07:30 AM
Megan did an amazing job with the purple balayage that I requested! She even went above and beyond to have my daughter’s hair match mine with purple spray and glitter! Very nice salon, clean, spacious!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kala Saunders on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:35 AM
Autumn in my hero. No one has ever made me love my hair but her. I love the salon as well. When I’m there I forget I’m not in the city. Thanks guys!!
Brenda Tannehill on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2020, 17:09 PM
Phenomenal color and cut by Megan!!! Started coming to her last year and she always amazes me! So happy with the color today, so fresh and vibrant!!! And two cute puppies to cuddle during the process is even more reason to keep coming back!
Bryanna Green on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 10:31 AM
I have been coming here with my best friend for years, and I even had David and Laney handle the hairstyles for my wedding in 2018. Everything looked perfect! They even worked with my maid of honor to color coordinate her hair dye with her dress. Both were gorgeous shades of purple, which suited her to a T. My updo didn’t move all day, but it still looked very soft and elegant. My favorite thing about coming to the salon is how beautiful and confident I feel when I leave. The stylists are skilled and talented people, and a haircut from them is worth every penny. More than that, though, they create a relaxing environment for their customers. I really feel just as comfortable at the salon as I do when I’m out with my friends. Seriously, it rocks. Everyone is really great about recommending hairstyles and products without being pushy. I have a lot of sensitivities, and they’re fantastic about helping me find shampoos and other products that I’m not allergic to. This is the best salon I’ve ever been to, and I won’t even consider going anywhere else. I can’t wait for this pandemic to end so I can come back again with my best friend. Salon Day is my favorite day of the month. ☺️
Deb Powell-Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2020, 22:23 PM
Thanks David for everything I wanted in a haircut and highlights. This Salon is the real deal. You’re truly listened to and given honest opinions/ suggestions.The decor its edgie with an OLD HOLLYWOOD feel. 5 STARS!! Finally found a salon I can say “ MY” salon when recommending.
Jill Parker on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 10:52 AM
Went here today for the first time and will definitely be back! Autumn is amazing at what she does and what can I say... they have doggies!!! Seriously wish i would have became a client so much sooner!
Kinga Rafacz on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:36 AM
I went to Autumn to get my roots fixed and my blue touched up and I've literally never been happier with the result plus she's super caring about your experience and bonus, dogs. Totally love this Salon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.