Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Couture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

9154, 126 Town Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 941-1458

https://www.salon-couture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Women's cut and color, teeth whitening, hair extension, eyelash extension, massage, hair removal and facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Hunter review for Salon Couture
Jeanne Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:14 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of my girls ! They are happy teens with smiling faces ! See you next time !
Dani DallaTorre review for Salon Couture
Dani DallaTorre on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 06:57 AM
My first visit at this salon and I fell in love. This place is right up my ally it was the Decor how gorgeous is this shop!...I can stay there all day and get my beauty on ... Absolutely stunning then I met Amber what a gem of a person. She is fabulous I love her persona, she has a great vibe beautiful spirit, easy to talk too!....she did my lashes and I loved them. We talked about hair and I immediately made an appointment for extensions. I can't wait to have this experience with her again, the change I'm about to endure!...Feeling excited
Jacqui DeYoung review for Salon Couture
Jacqui DeYoung on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 08:29 AM
Absolutely love this place! Amber and her staff are amazing! The salon is so elegant and fun. The first time I went to Amber she took me from dark brown to platinum blonde and it turned out absolutely fabulous! I will forever go back to Salon Couture! I have never felt like someone genuinely cared so much about my hair and making it perfect. They truly have that little something extra!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kara Petrakis review for Salon Couture
Kara Petrakis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:48 AM
Just got the most amazing cut and highlight from Hannah she is an artist! Can't wait to go back!
Molly Rountree Trask review for Salon Couture
Molly Rountree Trask on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 09:47 AM
Love love loved my experience there today. I have had long hair pretty much my whole life and they made my experience of cutting it off a fun and easy one!! Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful!!!!
Tara Ann Lanktree review for Salon Couture
Tara Ann Lanktree on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 16:00 PM
Paula Blackwelder Goodman review for Salon Couture
Paula Blackwelder Goodman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 02:46 AM
Amber and all the girls at Salon Couture are fantastic. First of all you can't beat the convenient location. Second the interior is absolutely gorgeous. Third...Amber is as talented as she is Beautiful. Most Important...when I leave there I LOVE my hair!!! All the girls at Salon Couture do a great job. My daughters and I love getting our hair done there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kristina Masten Roberson review for Salon Couture
Kristina Masten Roberson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:53 AM
I am amazed what they did to my daughters hair thank you thank you thank you I got my daughter back
Trina Quynh Nguyen review for Salon Couture
Trina Quynh Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 10:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.