Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Couture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

9154, 126 Town Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 941-1458

https://www.salon-couture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

5 people are looking at this business

About

Women's cut and color, teeth whitening, hair extension, eyelash extension, massage, hair removal and facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Henderson review for Salon Couture
Tara Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:15 AM
Best Color Ever!!! BEAUTIFUL SALON !!! so many compliments!!
Reba Shires review for Salon Couture
Reba Shires on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:50 AM
My bestfriend and I went to get our hair done yesterday from Cat. We went together at the same time and I LOVED how she did it. She started my color first, then colored hers while I was sitting. Washed mine, then hers, dried mine, then hers etc. Neither of us sat there in the chair for very long at any point and we were grateful. The cuts are and colors she did were EXACTLY what we wanted. We are from the Belmont area so even though it was an hour drive.. TOTALLY worth it. She has a repeat customer from me! She listened to what we wanted and executed it perfectly.
Allie Morehead review for Salon Couture
Allie Morehead on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:11 AM
Catelyn is awesome. I have not been able to find another stylist that could get my color right. Wonderful customer service! I highly recommend this salon to everyone!!!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ashleigh Barron Edwards review for Salon Couture
Ashleigh Barron Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Jaime Patterson-Miller review for Salon Couture
Jaime Patterson-Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:01 AM
Very nice friendly place.. Hannah was great and Amber as well!! Love my outcome...definitely be back!
Britta Kursten Waller review for Salon Couture
Britta Kursten Waller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:39 AM
Kristin Leitch review for Salon Couture
Kristin Leitch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:25 AM
Hannah will never do you wrong and in fact, the entire staff here are fun, professional and gifted artists. Thank you Salon Couture!
Shannon Kopecky review for Salon Couture
Shannon Kopecky on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 05:09 AM
I can't say enough good things about my experience here!! I love the salon look & feel, I love the relationships appreciated between the small knit family of owner/stylists. My stylist Dalton and I just hit it off right away and had so much fun chatting about life as he worked his magic on my color!!! As a blonde it's tricky to find the right stylist that really knows how to do it right & Dalton is on point!!! I've found my place�️
Maranda White review for Salon Couture
Maranda White on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.