Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Couture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

9154, 126 Town Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 941-1458

https://www.salon-couture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Women's cut and color, teeth whitening, hair extension, eyelash extension, massage, hair removal and facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Brehm - Newton review for Salon Couture
Lauren Brehm - Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:09 AM
Amber is fantastic and work me in her busy schedule so I would have beautiful extensions before my honeymoon. Just love her.
Phaedra Flowers Pistone review for Salon Couture
Phaedra Flowers Pistone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:08 AM
Jennifer Bender review for Salon Couture
Jennifer Bender on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:06 AM
On Thursday I took Casey to Great Clips to get his haircut next to HT on Williamson/ brawley school road. I’ve taken him two other times and had no problems. However, this time the lady butchered his hair! He looked like he had gotten a hold of a pair of scissors and did it himself. I had my husband take him back when he got home from work and a different lady TRIED to fix his hair but couldn’t make it look much better. In the process, she made him look like Jim Carey in Dumb and Dumber. I called Amber and explained to her he needed much damage control. I took him in this morning and she blended his hair and he looks sooo much better now! Amber from Salon Couture and Spa was so amazing and is so talented I just had to let you guys all know, too! Thank you Amber for making Casey look normal again!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angela Rehart review for Salon Couture
Angela Rehart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 08:51 AM
Amber did my lashes the other day and they are gorgeous! She is the absolute BEST!!!
Scott K. Reichmeister review for Salon Couture
Scott K. Reichmeister on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 11:52 AM
Shannon Vo review for Salon Couture
Shannon Vo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:56 AM
I love you Hannah!!!! My hair looked amazing on my wedding day, it could not have been more perfect. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Justine Xedus review for Salon Couture
Justine Xedus on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:11 AM
Amber did my lashes today and not only was she professional, she was sweet and courteous and just plain amazing. The salon is a beautiful, modern but different place which I love! Definitely got a long time customer out of me!
Nicole Meador Lijoi review for Salon Couture
Nicole Meador Lijoi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:19 AM
Amber is the secret to gorgeous hair! My whole family has been going to Amber for about seven years; she gives great cuts & color & she is expertly skilled with hair extensions. She gives you the hairstyle that you want! Amber has also given me eyelash extensions, teeth whitening, & spray tans, & Kat gave my eldest daughter beautiful, glamorous hair & make-up for her prom. The entire staff at Salon Couture is expertly skilled & friendly!
Emmylou De Guzman review for Salon Couture
Emmylou De Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.