Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Couture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
116 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

9154, 126 Town Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 941-1458

https://www.salon-couture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

6 people are looking at this business

About

Women's cut and color, teeth whitening, hair extension, eyelash extension, massage, hair removal and facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
116 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Cheney review for Salon Couture
Keith Cheney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:40 AM
I'm not an expert on salons, but our experience was awesome. My daughter messed up her hair trying to bleach it and it took HOURS to fix. All the staff were very friendly and professional, but Sara was amazing! She saved my daughter's hair AND her self-esteem!! She was kind, patient, and made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease and I can't thank her enough for how great she treated my daughter -- and the results were awesome too! My daughter is so happy with her hair and she says she never wants anyone but Sara to work on it. I agree -- Sara's got a customer for life! Absolutely great experience! Thank you, Sara!!
Lisa Bauldree Cogar review for Salon Couture
Lisa Bauldree Cogar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:40 AM
Great place to pamper yourself! They are always so helpful with whatever your lastest concern is. Highly recommend their hair and facial products. Wonderful additions to a morning routine.
Allison Sexton Hartley review for Salon Couture
Allison Sexton Hartley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:40 AM
I have been going to Salon Couture for a couple of months now. Today was my second appointment with Sara and I could not be HAPPIER!! Sara is awesome - she listens, is meticulous, never rushes and I LOVE my hair. She is helping me get my blonde hair back to the shade I love and offers realistic suggestions each time. Also, the salon is super friendly, very welcoming and always a lot of fun...although very professional, you feel like you're hanging out with friends! Very reasonably priced, as well. If you need a great stylist, who is AMAZING with color, please don't hesitate to make an appointment with Sara.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Haley Nicole review for Salon Couture
Haley Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:19 AM
I had the worst experience getting eyelash extensions the first time by someone else, but this salon has changed me! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do my lashes! To say I am in love is a understatement, sweetest ladies and such a comforting experience and time! ❤️
Ashley Ann review for Salon Couture
Ashley Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:39 AM
Finally I found a FABULOUS salon and a PRO-EXPERT Stylist-Hannah!!! Hannah got me in quick and fixed my horrific hair cut, seriously. She took her time and really listened. She knew and created, exactly what I wanted! My hair has never looked so good. Hannah’s head massage was so relaxing, never had that in my life! Thank you so much Hannah you are absolutely AMAZING. The salon staff greeted me like I’ve been there a thousand times and they were very helpful. Facebook messaging was a fast response as well. The salon decor is like no other and unique - Amber should be a designer!
Hope McKenzie review for Salon Couture
Hope McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:23 AM
Quality salon. My first experience outside of a hair school- should have stepped into this salon years ago! Danielle does amazing color and Amber runs a clean and fun establishment. They accommodated all of my requests around a busy wedding season and I am beyond thankful. So many compliments on my hair- thank you ladies!
Savannah Ratliff review for Salon Couture
Savannah Ratliff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:51 AM
Mary Jane Hughes review for Salon Couture
Mary Jane Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 12:02 PM
I cannot say enough good things about this salon, from the girls who work there , the environment and most important the service. Amber and Hannah are amazing! If you haven't been yet, what are you waiting for!!!!
DeAnna Putman review for Salon Couture
DeAnna Putman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 06:31 AM
I got my hair colored today by Hunter and loved it! She did an amazing job, and I already have another appointment lined up. I also loved the salon itself. Everyone there was so down to earth and kind. No one was stuck up, and I felt comfortable the whole time I was there which was new for me when going to a salon. I have been looking for so long for my forever salon and I have finally found it! Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.