Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Couture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

9154, 126 Town Center Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 941-1458

https://www.salon-couture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

7 people are looking at this business

About

Women's cut and color, teeth whitening, hair extension, eyelash extension, massage, hair removal and facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Recco Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 06:57 AM
Hannah (and the rest of the staff) are awesome. Always willing to do whatever crazy thing I ask.
Reba Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:32 AM
im new to town and wanted to get my hair french braided!!! I walked on with no appointment.... the lady at the front desk told me it would be no problem at all! Jessica would gladly braid my hair for me as soon as she was done! I only waited about 10 mins! Jessica took the time to do my hair even though she was feeling under the weather!!!! She did such amazing job! She even pinned the back of my hair up so it wouldn't be on my neck!!!! Will definitely be back for cut & color soon! Thanks again Jessica!!!!! 🥰😁
Gretchen Rummler-Calcutta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:34 AM
Moved here 3 years ago from NJ and was extremely pleased. The girls are so pleasant and professional. I was extremely impressed with the salon and it’s fun decor. The owner Amber was gracious and the stylist Sara, was just what my teenager needed for her hair. Will definitely return. It’s been rough finding a place since the move.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Abbey Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 17:10 PM
I recently moved to the area from Tampa Florida and I have very thick, naturally curly hair. I struggled finding people who specialized in my hair type and 9 times out of ten would walk out of these salons with bad dye jobs and even WORSE hair cuts. Finding Hannah at Salon Couture was literally an answer to my prayers! In 41 yrs I've never had such an amazing Stylist and I swear that she gave me the best cut and color of my life! She listens, gives advice, and has no issues adding/doing more as the appointment goes on to ensure her Clients leave there 100% satisfied and in my case, " Over The Moon HAPPY "! Thank you Hannah for bringing me back to life and we will be seeing alot of each other in the years to come !
Autumn Woodel Swatsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 11:09 AM
Just moved here a few months ago needed a new stylist. Great atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff. Set up my next appointment. 😁
Jessica Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 09:48 AM
I’ve been going to Salon Couture and Spa since I moved here in July. Being new to the Lake Norman/ Mooresville area I was looking for a salon I could trust that offered multiple services. This salon has it ALL!! Sara is my stylist and she has transformed my hair... she is extremely knowledgeable and talented with cuts and color!! I get my eyelash extensions done by Khoo and she is FABULOUS!! The owner Amber is a class act and maintains this gorgeous salon and still is an incredible master stylist!! They offer so much I really do not need to go anywhere else. I’m super excited for my teeth whitening appointment next week!! If you are looking for a salon that is also a spa and does airbrush or spray tanning too look no further! I am so glad I found Salon Couture and Spa!!!
Teah Harold on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 17:16 PM
I just received a blowout from Ally. I have thick, coarse, dry, curly hair and Ally did an amazing job!!!! Not only does my hair look fantastic but it feels amazing!!!! She never even picked up a hot tool other than her blow dryer to get my hair like this. In all my life on this earth Ally was the first to not have to take the flat iron or curling wand through my hair multiple times. Thank you so much Ally!!! Go see her ladies you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Janie Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 15:53 PM
I’m from Vermont and came down for my son’s wedding Saturday. It’s hard to find a new person to do your hair and makeup. I was extremely happy with Hannah. She was amazing and did a beautiful job styling my hair. I would take her back to Vermont in a heartbeat! I don’t wear much makeup and was a bit hard on myself, but Jessica did an amazing job! I would recommend her highly and would recommend this salon. Wish they were in Vermont! Thank you both for making me feel pretty Saturday! 💕
Erika Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 16:36 PM
Just moved here a few days ago and randomly found this salon! I loved it! I had Sara, she was amazing! And so were all the other girls! Everyone was so friendly and kind to me! Will deff be coming back! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.