Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Citrus

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Hair Salons|Alpharetta, GA 30009

11080 Old Roswell Road, Suite 204, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(404) 849-8039

http://www.saloncitrus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
About

At Citrus, the focus is to provide clients with a truly "healthy hair environment", using only Organic and Eco-friendly products including low-chemical hair color. The result is beautiful, shiny, healthy hair & is a great alternative for clients with chemical sensitivities, cancer survivors, pregnant women and people just looking to make "greener" choices. Citrus uses carefully selected products that do Not contain sulfates, parabens, petro-chemicals, formaldehyde or other known irritants widely used in many popular beauty products. We also do not use any products tested on animals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Huber Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 09:44 AM
Barb does wonders!! She is a master at making you beautiful!!
Christi Cawley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:53 AM
This review is 7 years overdue! I found Barb when I moved to the Atlanta area, and have been with her ever since! She uses the healthiest color and products for your hair and has expertise in both color AND cut (it's hard to find someone who is incredible at Both)! I love the balyage technique she uses--so natural-looking and much easier on the hair. I've lived in several states and I always dread "the search" for an amazing hairstylist when relocating to a new area. Lucky for me, I found Barb as soon as I moved here! She is Incredibly talented and an all-around wonderful person to boot! She is an expert and she knows what style/color will look best on you--I trust her wholeheartedly. More than 5 stars for Barb! :)
Leah Belgard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:02 AM
Barbara does great work! My hair was sadly neglected and she transformed it back into healthy, happy hair!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Carrie Goldsmith Yeager on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:35 AM
Luciana Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 01:26 AM
My hair is the healthiest it has ever been, all thanks to Barbara and her talent and knowledge!
Nitya Murali on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 03:03 AM
Andrea V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 06:47 AM
Salon Citrus is the best in GA I am so happy with my hair. A neighbor (who has beautiful looking hair) referred me to Barbara at Salon Citrus & I have never been more happy with my hair EVER. I am always nervous going to a new salon(I admit it, I am picky) Before she started, Barbara offered me this delicious organic iced tea with mint (I am officially hooked on it) and then gave me a consultation during which she put me at ease(not an easy feat). When she was done blow drying my naturally curly, frizzy hair (she didn't even need a flat iron to get it smooth), I was so thrilled with the results. It was so soft and shiny, my color looks so natural (it even looks like I have highlights), and my haircut is the best I have ever had(it looks great curly or straight). Both keep getting me compliments and my hair feels really silky. I love that all of the products are eco-friendly & organic (even the hair color). Barbara is amazing! I highly recommend you pay her a visit.
Annie on Showmelocal

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 04:50 AM
Right to the point...My hair has never looked better. Barbara is great and actually listens to you. The products have made my hair so much healthier(you can see it and feel it) My color and cut look perfect and well exceeded my expectations which is why I continue to be a devoted client. Love it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.