Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Nail Salons|Hickory, NC 28601

270 Union Sq NW, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 327-9101

https://www.beyondappearancenc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Beauty

3593 Tynecastle Highway

(828) 898-4999

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Berg review for Salon Beyond
Melissa Berg on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:36 AM
Went in with a cut that needed help! Didn’t want to go shorter because it was too short already! Madison knew what I needed and did it. Also explaining goals and that I would go through growing pains to get where I want to be! I highly recommend Beyond Appearance! Thank you Madison! ❤️
Reggie Hurst review for Salon Beyond
Reggie Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 09:30 AM
Listen, if you want the best go to Beyond Appearance. I have been going for years, including the two that I have lived in Raleigh. Every time I am back in Hickory I stop in. I have sat in everyone’s chair and they are all the BEST in their field. If you value the experience, value, talent, and the confidence that they create for you, Beyond Appearance is the place to go.
Sarah Bishop review for Salon Beyond
Sarah Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 16:17 PM
Madison is my hair savior! Before coming, I knew going blonde would be a process. But we found out Overtone dye stained my hair pink which would make it pretty difficult to transition easy. Madison, and all the girls there, literally tried everything possible and I’m SO happy with the result. Madison is truly the only person I trust with my hair anymore. They helped me fix my own mistake. 💗💗
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Heather Thomas review for Salon Beyond
Heather Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:38 AM
Shelby is the BEST! I have super thick naturally curly hair and she knows exactly how to cut it! She also gets my color perfect every time!
Amber Victoria review for Salon Beyond
Amber Victoria on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 05:39 AM
I got an appointment with Shelby Landry. She did an amazing job! She took her time and made sure my thick hair was cut correctly. she styled it super cute! I'm in love with my hair and my new stylist!
Emily Banning review for Salon Beyond
Emily Banning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:47 AM
Lauren just gave me one of the best haircuts of my life! She handled my super thick hair with ease! Definitely recommend!
E Noe Ramos review for Salon Beyond
E Noe Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 04:43 AM
The ladies are always so kind, very professional, amazing results! They know how to handle my curls beautifully. I don't trust many people with my hair but Krystal has been amazing throughout the years. :) Now that I take my girls there they make the experience so much fun.
Katye Fredieu review for Salon Beyond
Katye Fredieu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:02 AM
What an awesome place. I go here occasionally for a blow-out and style, and have never been disappointed. I asked for a really early appointment for a photo shoot hours before they opened for business and Becki didn't hesitate! She even brought her kiddos with her. That's above and beyond! My hair is thin and brittle, and they use great products that add life back into my hair for several weeks after I leave. Becki is my go-to stylist, but I've had style by other staff and I'm always happy! The owner has such passion for what her business does, and you can certainly feel it when you have an awesome experience in any of their chairs! I highly recommend this business for any of your color, cut and style needs. They're locally owned and simply awesome. Can't wait to go again!
Ashley Franklin review for Salon Beyond
Ashley Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:23 AM
Becki is absolutely amazing!!!! She is my new hair whisperer 🌬 I came to her after struggling to have my hair lightened for quite some time now. My hair kept turning orange. Becki saved me! She was extremely knowledgable. She educated me about my hair, why it was doing what it was, and how she was going to fix it....and she did just that! My hair was absolute perfection when I left! Thank you so much!!!!! The environment was cute, clean, and relaxing. Highly recommend this salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.