Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Beyond

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Beauty|Hickory, North Carolina 28601

270 Union Sq NW, Hickory, North Carolina 28601

(828) 327-9101

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

3 people are looking at this business

Capello Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9420 N May Ave

(405) 751-2222
Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009

1 person is looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    E Noe Ramos on Facebook

    5 days ago

    10/12/2019, 04:43 AM
    The ladies are always so kind, very professional, amazing results! They know how to handle my curls beautifully.
    I don't trust many people with my hair but Krystal has been amazing throughout the years. :)
    Now that I take my girls there they make the experience so much fun.
    Katye Fredieu on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/12/2019, 06:02 AM
    What an awesome place. I go here occasionally for a blow-out and style, and have never been disappointed. I asked for a really early appointment for a photo shoot hours before they opened for business and Becki didn't hesitate! She even brought her kiddos with her. That's above and beyond! My hair is thin and brittle, and they use great products that add life back into my hair for several weeks after I leave. Becki is my go-to stylist, but I've had style by other staff and I'm always happy! The owner has such passion for what her business does, and you can certainly feel it when you have an awesome experience in any of their chairs! I highly recommend this business for any of your color, cut...  more>>
    Ashley Franklin on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/05/2019, 01:23 AM
    Becki is absolutely amazing!!!! She is my new hair whisperer 🌬 I came to her after struggling to have my hair lightened for quite some time now. My hair kept turning orange. Becki saved me! She was extremely knowledgable. She educated me about my hair, why it was doing what it was, and how she was going to fix it....and she did just that! My hair was absolute perfection when I left! Thank you so much!!!!! The environment was cute, clean, and relaxing. Highly recommend this salon.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Violet Millet on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/15/2019, 05:24 AM
    Shelby is Amazing!!! My hair has never felt and looked so great!! She’s a fabulous cutter I wouldn’t go anywhere else !! The atmosphere of the salon is so great too!! I had an awesome experience.
    Kristie Killian on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 16:12 PM
    Madison is the best!! She did an AMAZING job on my hair! I’m super picky and have had LOTS of bad experiences at salons but she totally rocked it! I will never go anywhere else again!
    Izzy Smith on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/28/2019, 06:12 AM
    Bethany was absolutely wonderful! It was my first time getting my hair professionally dyed and she helped me calm down and have fun with it. She made the whole experience pleasant and fun. Not only is she a wonderful person but she an amazing hairstylist. I have never loved my hair more and the color is something I dreamed about! I will definitely be going back to Beyond Appearance again to see Bethany!!
    Savannah Peeler Reep on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/22/2019, 05:40 AM
    I first met Becki after booking my trials and wedding look with her. Seeing her work on Facebook and Instagram, I knew I wanted her for my big day! Her range in looks for both hair and makeup was absolutely beautiful! I’ve had my my hair done with her a few times between booking her, before, and after the wedding and definitely used her work as my inspo pictures each time! 😂 I felt so gorgeous on my wedding day thanks to her, I didn’t want to take my hair down or my makeup off at the end of the night!
    Zöe Myers on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/18/2019, 07:14 AM
    So I went in on the off chance I could get a walk-in cut to shape up my hair. I hadn't had a haircut in 3 years. I had a good relationship with my last stylist before I moved to Hickory, but my hair and entire life have changed since then. Bethany was able to see me and hear my needs and understood how to consult me on my hair. Going back next week for a purple-pink bayalage! Everyone there was friendly and easy to talk to, and I was anxious but I felt like I was in good hands. So glad I found a new stylist to stick with right away!
    Cortlin Paige Hartness on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/26/2019, 07:42 AM
    I’ve been going to Madison Chandler for almost 2 years now and she never disappoints!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.