Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Avalon

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Beauty|Medford, OR 97501

790 W Stewart Ave, Stewart Ave, Medford, OR 97501

(541) 779-5343

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eminence skincare, Professional haircare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha E Morkunas on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Love this salon it’s very inviting and beautiful. Sonnie is great, I’m always happy with results. Not only do I come here but I bring my daughter.
Rachel Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 21:33 PM
very nice lady that did my hair and a darn good job, I would recommend them anytime!
Alex Cammarata on Facebook

9 months ago

03/23/2019, 12:35 PM
Scheduled an appointment for 9 am. got three text confirmations for that time and for this date. No one was inside, doors were locked and no one answered the phones. Extremely unprofessional and disappointing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Marie Bryant on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 07:07 AM
Macie is amazing at what she does!! Very relaxing Salon, I'll definitely be back.
Sarah Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 02:44 AM
All good things to say about this salon!!! My daughter LOVES Macie, and she did a beautiful weave for my kiddo!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!
Kimmie White on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 03:29 AM
Salon Avalon is very organized and super trendy! Macie always does a great job and her skill in undeniable! 11/10 recommend!
Kristan Workman on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 09:25 AM
Macie did my hair back in October and she did amazing!!! I went from Black to light brown and I walked out VERY happy! Highly recommend Macie❤️
Kari Bayless Beaulieu on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:05 AM
Beautiful salon with professional stylists! Great hair products to keep your style looking good! Very accommodating and everyone is happy you are there! 5 stars!
Jessica Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.