Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon and Boutique Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Hair Salons|West Palm Beach, FL 33405 United States

6501 S Dixie Hwy #117, Ste 117, West Palm Beach, FL 33405 United States

(561) 557-8803

https://www.salonandboutiqueatelier.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Magalis Regalado review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Magalis Regalado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 02:34 AM
tienen buen trato.con los clientes, complacientes sus empleadas, buen servicio especializados, glamour y mucha experiencia calificada .
Marisol Gonzalez review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Marisol Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:28 AM
Best Salon ever!! What is better than shopping while you wait for your hair to be done? Everyone here is SO friendly!! Love you guys
Belkis Lopez-Orozco review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Belkis Lopez-Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:12 AM
Liana Suarez.... the best.. ❤️😘
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Veronica Volani-Inza review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Veronica Volani-Inza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:22 AM
Jennifer, Diana and the entire crew are the best. The truly love what they do and it shows!
Amy Melissa Rodriguez review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Amy Melissa Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:44 AM
Kandice came recommended through some of my baseball moms which have been using her for some time. I'm so glad that I took their advice and tried Kandice. I love her work so much, that now I have her as my stylist. Very professional and top notch quality of work. She makes you feel pretty and confident and the results don't lie! I highly recommend her to others. Don't hesitate to give Kandice Scruggs a try, it'll be worth it!!!
Maria Tejera review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Maria Tejera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:02 AM
After having long hair for years because I was afraid to cut it too short due to my face shape, I finally gave in!! Kandice Scruggs did such a beautiful job and made me feel confident with this cut, I absolutely love it!!!! She is amazing!!! 5++++ stars!
Orlean Moretti Buckingham review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Orlean Moretti Buckingham on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:43 AM
Raul Gonzalez review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Raul Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:29 AM
I don’t have hair, but if I did this would be the place to go ���. Love to see the hustle from young entrepreneurs, plus she’s family �
Business Response:

🤗🤗

Lauren Kus review for Salon and Boutique Atelier
Lauren Kus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.