Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Traverse City, MI 49684

805 W Front St, Ste A, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 946-9494

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The Beehive Salon
5.0
(30) · Nail Salons

204 Traverse St

(231) 264-8277

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Lanning on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:35 AM
Had my first appointment today with Amanda and she was the sweetest! I came in not knowing what I wanted and my hair looks amazing! First time I have found a Salon I really love!
Cherisa Kuznicki on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Lauren Van Hulle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:11 AM
Went to the salon for first time today. Not sure what I enjoyed more, my cut, color, or stylist. Highly recommend Risha! Thank You!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hailey Galla on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:01 AM
I don't get my hair cut very often, and was recommended to see Mackenzie! Was not disappointed! Turned out better than I ever expected! Great experience and will keep coming back. And now it's my turn to spread the good word and get more people to have a wonderful experience at Salon 804!! ♡♡♡♡♡♡
Sara Hardwick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:07 AM
Nikki Danielczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:43 AM
I had a great experience with Angie today. My sister has cut my hair for the last 15 years and Angie rocked it! Shes talented, comfortable, honest and fun! Im going back for sure!
Michelle Kathryn Redman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:00 AM
Such a fun environment, very friendly staff! And very welcoming!!!!
Lindsey Agruda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:15 AM
Tanya Hendges on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:17 AM
Absolutely love this place! A fantastic group of gals who do wonderful work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.