Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 5402

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, MO 32607 United States

618 NW 60th St, Ste J, Gainesville, MO 32607 United States

(352) 505-6161

http://ww1.sisalongainesville.com/?sub1=48119178-6f73-11ea-8af0-888e0776ab59

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(94) · Hair Salons

215 Gage Dr

(417) 544-1927
4.9
(19) · Hair Salons
About

Salon 5402 is a high end hair and nail salon that will make you look incredible. Whether you are getting a great cut, new highlights or just want to cover up that gray. You will love your look. Our stylists are the best talent in Gainesville, FL trained in hair styling, hair cutting, and hair coloring. When you come in for an appointment at Salon 5402, we will make you feel comfortable, and you will walk out looking amazing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
htajalli review for Salon 5402
htajalli on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/21/2010, 00:31 AM
I have been cutting my hair with Heidi for past two years,she always make my hair ready for business.I am a businessman who needs to be ready to go at all times.She is my savior I love the hair cuts.I always know I can count on her to make me look and feel like a million dollars.By the way I love the new salon 5402 it is so cozy. I recommend to all my friends to go to Heidi just once and experience the difference.
laurie52 review for Salon 5402
laurie52 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/19/2010, 03:07 AM
I love this salon. Great people and real professional hair stylists. I used to go to Veda salon to Heidi but since she has moved to Salon 5402 I have experienced a superb customer service which was none existence in the other place! I would like to recommend Heidi to everyone, she is great with colors and cut. My friends compliment me on my hair all the time.
Jennifer A. review for Salon 5402
Jennifer A. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/21/2010, 02:52 AM
I have found my new hair salon. Not only does it look great - it is a cottage with much charm and natural light coming in through the many windows, the staff could not be more pleasant. The receptionist was very friendly, and my stylist, Sefanie, in addition to being very nice, did a great job on my color and gave me the best haircut I have had in a year. I was introduced to one of the owners while I was there, and he genuinely seemed to appreciate the fact that I had chosen to give my business to his salon. Given that it is very conveniently located right off of Newberry Road, and that I'm actually paying less than I did at the mall, I will be back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
emilydavoodi review for Salon 5402
emilydavoodi on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 03:41 AM
A beautiful location and fabulous customer service! I followed Stephanie from another salon and couldn't be happier! Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful- including the owner. As usual Stephanie gave me the beautiful blond highlights I Iove!!
Cindy M. review for Salon 5402
Cindy M. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/31/2010, 01:29 AM
What a salon, Im from bigger city's and moved here a few months back with my husband and three children. We have all been to Salon 5402, what a great staff. I have been seeing Jeffery the owner as soon as i moved her, he truly a master with color, my children have seen who ever was available when calling and there visits were great also. Thank for making me feel WELCOME, See you in three weeks.
cari21 review for Salon 5402
cari21 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/24/2010, 03:21 AM
I just got my hair colored and cut here last week for the first time and I was so happy with the whole experience. The staff was very friendly and my hair looks amazing!! There is a lot of talent in this salon! So glad I gave it a try!
addyc367 review for Salon 5402
addyc367 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/21/2010, 01:33 AM
I visited Salon 5402 because they were running a new customer promotion. I was a little leery at first because they were so new and I hadn't heard anything about them yet. I walked in and was pleasantly surprised. The salon is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. Stephanie did the highlights and she was so nice. The whole staff was super friendly. They even offered me a glass of wine! Even though the promotion is over, they earned my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.