Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
83 reviews
|Beauty|Novato, CA 94949

434 Ignacio Blvd, Novato, CA 94949

(415) 246-1030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Hair Replacement - Wigs & Hair Pieces - Beauty Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katelyn Goudy on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 14:40 PM
I’ve been seeing Gabby for about 6 months now and she never disappoints! Great stylist with beautiful results! She makes my hair dreams into a reality! If you’re looking for a new stylist or a stylist who will accomplish your goal, Gabby is the stylist for you!
Brenda G Saxon on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:00 AM
I absolutely love everyone here!!! Professionals doing what they do, you will never be disappointed!!!❤
Scott N Abby on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 14:11 PM
The best place I’ve ever been too! 💕
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Bagby Howeth on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2019, 18:38 PM
Love the atmosphere and people. Not to mention how awesome Danielle is with my hair!!!!
Suzanne Borger Trentman on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 07:52 AM
Amanda has been doing my hair for years now. always recommend her to everyone.
Emily Anderson Walters on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 03:38 AM
Stefan.is.EVERYTHING. He gave me the most perfect blonde! It is light and bright but has depth and dimension. I love love love my color and then he went and nailed the haircut! Chopped the dead ends but kept it long and added shape. Not to mention my hair feels better after the color than it did before the color! I can’t say enough good things about Stefan! So to the picky blonde searching for your stylist soulmate....you’re welcome, girl!
Robin Coon on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 03:53 AM
Excellent salon! We see Stephanie every time and she takes plenty of time and does such a nice cut. My 18 year old also had the baliage color and style done. The stylist did such a beautiful job - my daughters hair looks so natural.
Cynthia Ann Story on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 03:28 AM
Love that Petra's Salon
Michele Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.