Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 2141

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92107

2141 Poinsettia Dr, San Diego, CA 92107

(619) 222-6245

http://www.salon2141.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1015 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 248-1795
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874
5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

Nails, Skin Care, & Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cortney Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:57 AM
I love getting my hair done by Marie! She is the best and so much to talk to. I feel like family whenever I go in.
Kay Wetherington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:00 AM
I have been a client for many years and am very pleased with her services. The shop is welcoming and enjoyable.
Linda Barton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:17 AM
Marie & I go way back & I love the lady who is down to earth, loving & sincere. Back to the Salon, so much personality in that shop. Get your toes/nails done and they are polished & shine. Your haircuts and coloring make you look 10 years younger, Marie's got the flair. It's a package all rolled into one at Salon 2141. Sponsored by an OB local & support your local business!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marialy Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:15 AM
Salon 2141 its friendly, warm ambiance and Marie does a wonderful job. 💅✂️
Sandra Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:31 AM
My entire family has been going to have their hair done by Marie for years and we love her. She even cuts family members’ hair when they are in town.
Erin Chambers on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/30/2006, 01:31 AM
Editorial Review by Erin Chambers – Call first for an appointment at this longtime OB nail salon that also offers skin treatments and massage
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.