Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92107

2141 Poinsettia Dr, San Diego, CA 92107

(619) 222-6245

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nails, Skin Care, & Massage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Wetherington on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:00 AM
I have been a client for many years and am very pleased with her services. The shop is welcoming and enjoyable.
Linda Barton on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 03:17 AM
Marie & I go way back & I love the lady who is down to earth, loving & sincere. Back to the Salon, so much personality in that shop. Get your toes/nails done and they are polished & shine. Your haircuts and coloring make you look 10 years younger, Marie's got the flair. It's a package all rolled into one at Salon 2141. Sponsored by an OB local & support your local business!
Marialy Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:15 AM
Salon 2141 its friendly, warm ambiance and Marie does a wonderful job. 💅✂️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sandra Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:31 AM
My entire family has been going to have their hair done by Marie for years and we love her. She even cuts family members’ hair when they are in town.
Erin Chambers on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/30/2006, 01:31 AM
Editorial Review by Erin Chambers – Call first for an appointment at this longtime OB nail salon that also offers skin treatments and massage
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.